Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 5 2008

We are very encouraged with Sammy's improvement. Instructions are clear and easy to follow.

Margie Scott and Eddie Fletcher
Fern Park

November 5 2008

Very educational. It was amazing how Frosty reacted to the training.

Joanna and Larry Everson

November 5 2008

We have learned a lot from Jodi. She is an excellent teacher - patient, calm and caring.

Sandra and Isaac Warshow
Winter Park

November 5 2008

It was very beneficial to talk about the techniques and then follow through with hands-on training. Riley was more attentive and less aggressive by the end of the session. My husband and I both hate shock collars and physical punishment for animals and were pleased with the Bark Busters way of training. Yes, I will recommend Bark Busters, we have family members with new puppies and we'll definitely tell them.

Christine B.

November 5 2008


More reviews about Patrick Logue

Jim & Barbara Davison
Cape Coral

November 5 2008

Photo of Laurel and Rick's dog

Thank you, Brenda, for helping us with Harley. Since she's a Great Dane/Mastiff mix, 7 mo. old and already 86 lbs, we definitely needed help. Harley is doing great on the leash, down and her sit stay at all the doors and feeding. We still have more to do since we have horses and other ranch animals to introduce her to. But her behavior has changed a lot in the 6 weeks that we've had her. Thank you.

Laurel and Rick

November 5 2008

Photo of Gary Calise's dog

Leigh Ann made the presentation in a concise cohesive way and we got to training promptly. Our dog showed progress during the first session. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors; our trainer is quite knowledgeable and supportive. Jada has only been in the program a short time but she has made great strides. My wife can now handle her.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer

Gary Calise

November 5 2008

Kathy was very patient with me. Our dog, Franklin, was sitting and staying and quit jumping on me by the time the appointment was over. I was amazed that once I became the pack leader how Franklin became so much calmer and listened so well. I liked the naturalness of the training (all positive reinforcement) pinch collars, no electrical collars. My dog was pretty good already, but now I am a much happier owner.

Lori Crawford
St. Louis

November 5 2008

We are so impressed with Gerard and the Bark Busters method. Having a trainer come to our home to work with us and our dogs is priceless. We have tried other training companies and just found that when working in a group setting, we learned a standard set of "tricks." With Gerard, we get to work on any problems we feel we are having with our dogs, and we get to work at home in our problem environment. Now our home is relaxed an quiet, and our dogs and family are much happier. Thanks for everything!

B. Gonzalez

November 5 2008

Ken had very clear explanations- reiterated it each session with a different emphasis-consistent approach to training us. It is easy to achieve natural training results when you have the tools- dog is happier and so am I. The training was interesting and enjoyable. It was also challenging but also lots of emphasis on play and loving the dog. It was absolutely worth every dollar- seems expensive but the value of having someone in your home, one on one with excellent/proven techniques-Priceless!!! Ken is a natural teacher- very thorough and truly loves his work. He is able to take the owner and the dog to new heights!

Grand Rapids, Michigan

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC