Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 24 2008

Just wanted to report in that we are AMAZED at the huge change in our dog's behavior since you visited! Barnaby is like a completely different dog (did you take our naughty dog and leave a well-trained wonderful one in his place, somehow?)! He is soooo relaxed and responsive to us, and hasn't jumped up on anyone since your visit! He does still bark sometimes when playing and very excited, but much less, and we're finding ways to work with him on that. He's completely stopped barking at the front window (this was a huge problem before.) A cat even stood right under our front window looking straight up at him and he didn't make a peep -- it was beyond amazing!


Lois D.
San Mateo

September 24 2008

We enjoyed our experience with Bark Busters. Bentley, our German shepherd mix, has responded very well and we have a better understanding of how to communicate with him. Thank you!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Brianna & Luke Russell
Fort Myers

September 24 2008

It was a miracle. I plan on telling everyone I know! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. No need to worry about having treats always around. I couldn't believe how immediate the change (our dogs) behavior occurred. I saw the testimonials online saying how quickly changes occur and they are all true! 2 hours made a huge difference in our dogs.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Marybeth & Jay Bliss
Naples

September 24 2008

Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jennifer & Dr. Jonathan Frantz
Fort Myers

September 24 2008

We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we saw noticeable results by the end of our training and the natural and pleasing training techniques. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Donna & Bob Wantuch
Naples

September 23 2008

If we hadn't contacted Bark Busters, one of our dogs would have been put to sleep. We were amazed at the results of the first visit and all the visits since. We would highly recommend Bark Busters to others.


Rebecca E.
Waynesboro

September 23 2008

Alison is a knowledgeable and understanding teacher who helped us better understand our dog. Sorry we didn't know about Bark Busters sooner.


Bill and Dorothy L.
Charlottesville

September 23 2008

Alison saved our household!


Rachel N.
Waynesboro

September 23 2008

Leigh Ann was genuinely kind, and her love of animals was obvious. We felt such a sense of relief having her there!

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Cynthia Gunn
Tallahassee

September 23 2008

EXCELLENT! My life has changed for the good! It worked in one day. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Cindy Krupo
Bokeelia

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC