Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 21 2008

Seems very effective from the 1st meeting.


Kristen Kilkenny
Scarsdale

July 21 2008

Photo of Sue Louther's dog

I was amazed at how quickly the dogs responded. You do need to continue with the homework -- but it does work!


Sue Louther
North Salem

July 21 2008

Photo of Kate Clough's dog

The method of walking is the best. Scruffy used to pull so hard we could never let our kids walk him.


Kate Clough
Chappaqua

July 21 2008

John was very good at going over the techniques to make sure we understood what to do. I was amazed at the difference in how the dog reacted to the training. I am glad that the system utilizes positive reinforcement. The training program was very well planned and structured. My anxiety level has decreased knowing our dog can learn and be a good pet. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.


Richard and Nicole N.
Romeoville

July 21 2008

Our previously defiant and AGGRESSIVE terrier is now obedient and not showing aggressive behavior AT ALL!! Bark Busters has made him an enjoyable dog for our whole family. Thank you, Jan!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Melanie Fleming
Oceanside

July 21 2008

Jodi is a wonderful trainer, very good at explaining process. We are very pleased no physical correction or treats were used. We were very surprised to see results at the end of the training. Absolutely we will recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Great ongoing experience understanding our pups.


S. O'Neil and M. Cole
Apopka

July 21 2008

Leigh Ann was great! Made the process easy and we have 5 dogs. We have now worked with the dogs for 1 full week -- WHAT A DIFFERENCE. The dog we called about was Tasha -- The Barker. If we do not get her to stop barking, the neighbors will force us to find a new home for her. Tasha has improved to the point that my neighbors think we got rid of her. Way to go, Bark Busters! Love it!

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Nancy Villmer
Tallahassee

July 21 2008

We noticed immediate results during the first training session with Jim and the natural training techniques made sense. We found the training to be interesting and enjoyed working with Jim and we've already recommended him to neighbors.


Mary and Andrew M.
Celebration

July 21 2008

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I saw results by the end of the first visit. I was pleased by the natural training techniques and I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. I will recommend Bark Busters to friends and folks who adopt dogs from the animal league where I volunteer.


Dorothy H-W.
-W.

July 21 2008

Jim was super! We continue to marvel at the difference in Bella, our mini-dachshund. We have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to neighbors and our family doctor.


Christie C.
Windermere

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC