Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 23 2008

Brian knows his dog training! He is very energetic and does a good job of presenting the information and showing how to implement the techniques. Brian did a nice job and is very personable and easy to talk to when discussing dog issues. I most definitely observed results by the end of the first session.

Libby & Jeff F.
Evergreen, Colorado

October 23 2008

Front door training and jumping results were incredible! Brian is personable and entertaining. Our entire pack took and immediate liking to him. Instead of feeling frustrated with an untrained, adopted 1-yr-old, I am excited about the possibilities!

Peggy R.
Lakewood, Colorado

October 23 2008

Brian was very pleasant and easy to understand and answered all my questions. When walking, Misha focused on me for the FIRST TIME EVER! I was pleased with the natural training techniques and equipment. The experience was very interesting, and I am enjoying working with my dog using the methods I was shown. She is responding well and is sitting and staying very well for the first time. We still have a long way to go, but I an confident we will succeed. I would most definitely refer Bark Busters.

Cindy B.
Golden, Colorado

October 23 2008


Pat & Tom G.
Genesee, Colorado

October 23 2008

Drastic results. And, by the end of the day, Walter was not even barking at strangers anymore.

Danielle S.
Lakewood, Colorado

October 23 2008

Brian was excellent and made the lesson way easy to understand. My dog responded so well to the training. Sooner is happier than ever! His behavior is great. I love the training techniques and it was actually fun. I believe my dog actually learned a lot. I definitely recommend Brian and Bark Busters to everyone. I thought I had Ceasar Millan as a dog trainer. It was excellent. THANK YOU!!!

Chris F.
Lakewood, Colorado

October 23 2008

Brian was very thorough while going over all the techniques. The training experience was very much enjoyable. Brian actually made my dog think, which tired her out!

Lisa N.
Lakewood, Colorado

October 23 2008

Maril was great at explaining the techniques as ell as the "reason" for this method. By the end of the session, Sylvia was walking better on leash & staying off the furniture. We really liked that there aren't "physical" consequences to the dogs with this method of training. There were many "new" interesting training methods that were taught that I never heard of at work or in tech school. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog. Even if they feel they don't have any problems, there is always room for improvement. A lot of the issues we weren't even aware that we were dealing with.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik

Nicole Czechowski, Platz Animal Hospital veterinar
St. Clair Shores

October 23 2008

Bob was conscientious and very patient. His explanations were clear and effective. The results were dramatic! We are still a "work in progress". The training techniques are humane and reasonably simple to employ.

More reviews about Bob Williams

Naomi S.
Cypress, Texas

October 22 2008

Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training session, which was interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue

Jill & Todd B.

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC