Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 12 2008

Vicky is wonderful! So patient and confident in training our dogs. Before I called Bark Busters, I was at my wit's end. By the third visit, my dogs were under control. Vicky has such a positive attitude. I would highly recommend Bark Busters for in-home dog training.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Nancy O'Connor
Dyer

July 11 2008

Photo of Phil & Carly Havlik's dog

Bark Busters gave us a ton of practical, natural techniques that seemed to provide much more results than any other trainings we have tried. It was great. Very informative and really hit to getting an understanding of why the behaviors occur. We had really been pulling our hair out with dome of her behaviors. But this seem to get right to the heart of the matter in an efficient manner.


Phil & Carly Havlik
Aurora

July 11 2008

John was extremely clear, patient and sensitive to us and our dog and very patient in taking feedback. There was immediate improvement and she is obeying us much better! We absolutely recommend John and Bark Busters!


Tanya A.
Wilmington

July 11 2008

I was rather nervous, but John was very patient easy to talk to and understand. The improvement was immediate even though she is 4 years old. I was worried she may be too old to train. I was very pleased that the techniques were not harsh, abusive or physical. Everyone is very impressed with the changes in Ginger. I have already told several people how wonderful this training technique is and how well it worked with Ginger!


A. Smith
Newark

July 10 2008

I would highly recommend Bark Busters for unruly dogs. I am working with my dog, and each day she is considerably better. Thank you!


Kim Cirillo
New Rochelle

July 10 2008

Katherine made us feel comfortable which reflected the actions of the dog. The second visit re-enforced our 1st training day. As we were the ones being trained, I found a lot of what I knew was correct and learned valuable new things.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Mike C.
Sparks

July 10 2008

Photo of Alan and Laketa Case's dog

Alan and I are really impressed by the improvement in Wyatt. Larry makes it so easy to learn. Wyatt seems to enjoy the lesson with little or no stress. We would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to have a happy home with their pets.

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Alan and Laketa Case
Wellford

July 8 2008

This is an approach that is quite different, easy to implement and nurturing for our dog-mom relationship. We like the fact that it's pack-based but not "dominance-based" -- not "you have to show 'em who's boss," but just behaving like the boss dog. Our little dog was confused because the rules were new, but he was clearly willing to cooperate. We would recommend Bark Busters without question.

More reviews about David Wiley


Maggie N.
Seattle

July 8 2008

We have been very impressed, particularly with the "Lifetime Guarantee." We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters -- David Wiley took time to explain things carefully and well.

More reviews about David Wiley


Priscilla M.
Seattle

July 8 2008

David approaches his clients in a very professional, warm, approachable and patient manner. We will definitely recommend his services to others!

More reviews about David Wiley


Ed & Nancy M.
Seattle

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC