Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 14 2008

We have already recommended Kathy to our neighbors and friends. The program was easy and we saw results right away.

Amy Petty
St. Louis

October 14 2008

Photo of Arlene & William Johnson's dog

Amazing! My dog actually listened for the first time in four years! There is no amount of money that can be as nice as this program to help our little friends.

Arlene & William Johnson

October 14 2008

Photo of Diana & Bob Raine's dog

We have a strong-willed German shepherd. We were amazed! After five months, she CONTINUES to improve.

Diana & Bob Raine

October 14 2008

After the first lesson Jake, my dog, was less hyper and I had more patience with him. I found the training to be very laid back, yet informative. I was somewhat nervous going into the training but the therapist eased the tension with both me and my dog. I will recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Deb Boswell

Bev Sorensen
West Des Moines

October 13 2008

I would recommend Bark Busters because it was easy to learn and simple commands that I didn't have to memorize. The exercises were easy. After the first visit, he was better. I was pleased with the natural training techniques; just a small sound can make a big difference. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It is great to see such a change on how Mikey reacts with me and other people.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky

Becky N.

October 13 2008

I was very pleased with the natural training used by Bark Busters. I was scared I would have to be mean to my dogs to train them and that they would be mad at me. But the training wasn't mean and I really enjoyed that. I didn't expect it, but both my dogs were completely different by the time Nancy left. They were already learning after trying things only two or three times. I learned a lot, and so did my whole family. It was exciting to see changes so quickly, and I look at my dogs, and dogs coming into the veterinary hospital where I work in a brand new light.

More reviews about Nancy Turnage

Elizabeth Horsburgh

October 12 2008

Photo of Summer Johnson's dog

I own a 14-month-old Siberian Husky. I tried [other] training classes and nothing was helping any of the problems I was having with Delta. Something had to be done or my mom would get rid of her. I was so skeptical about having Bark Busters come to the house. "Like it ain't going to work, I'm just wasting money". Oh man, when Wendy met Delta things changed. And quickly. Within 3 minutes, Delta stopped jumping up on me. Delta rarely pulls on the leash anymore when I'm walking her. No more digging, no more chewing on the house. There's been such a big turn-around with Delta, I could keep on and on with the list. Wendy taught me exactly what I needed to know to be the one in control. Wendy is very personable, and professional at the same time. As long as I keep up my end of the bargain and keep practicing with Delta, there's no telling how well behaved she can become. Wendy is so AWESOME! Thanks a ton, Wendy.

Summer Johnson

October 11 2008

Photo of Stella Montgomery's dog

I had no idea that training my dog could be this easy. My dog responded immediately to the commands I was given by Bark Busters. She had already stopped jumping and scratching. I did not want to give treats and did not really want to use the word "No" and did not want to yell at her anymore. I am having fun teaching my dog. I love the way she responds and how I can have visitors. It was worth every penny.

More reviews about Doug Rountree

Stella Montgomery

October 11 2008

Doug Rountree was very thorough and patient. I would recommend Mr. Rountree to anyone.

More reviews about Doug Rountree

Kelley Wilson

October 10 2008

I noticed a remarkable difference in Yankee right away. It is a natural approach to training.

Patricia Bruno

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC