Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 6 2008

After 7 years, Bark Busters still honored their lifetime warranty & I was so excited! My dog is so different!

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez

Ryan Nelson
Mount Pleasant

October 6 2008

Gator seemed to have a lot of issues. James & Michelle helped me understand that he really only had few. We have learned so much in such a short period of time. Our relationship is enhanced -- I am enjoying my dog again. It is rewarding to have him respond to me and to get his impolite behavior corrected.

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez

Linda Ward
James Island

October 5 2008

Jeri was very knowledgeable and had good suggestions for every issue we had. We saw noticeable results immediately. Our dogs stopped jumping on the sofa right away. We were surprised by well the techniques work! I was skeptical and did not think I would learn anything new. This was really different and exciting to get specific instructions for specific issues. We were very impressed with the creative training methods. Jeri is great to work with.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner

Gwen G.

October 4 2008

Photo of Emily's dog

Bark Busters REALLY does work! We saw immediate results the day of the training! My dog is now well behaved, walks correctly on a leash, and responds better to the commands that I want him to follow! I recommend Bark Busters to anyone who may want to see quick changes in their pets!!! It is a WONDERFUL program!

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


October 4 2008

Our trainer, Wendy Blanch, has helped me to reform my spoiled and misbehaved Lab into an enjoyable and lovable pet as part of our family, through the Bark Busters training techniques. Thank you, Wendy, for all your valuable time and effort in working with me and my dog.

Chino Hills

October 4 2008

Deb was wonderful. She helped us understand how our actions and reactions affect our dog's behavior. The training methods are easy to understand and implement. I am a big fan of Bark Busters.

More reviews about Deb Boswell

Denise Suess

October 4 2008

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting

The techniques are simple and very effective.We have enjoyed using them and observing our dog's reactions. The results were almost immediate. It is amazing.

This is a lifetime investment in the behavior of our pet. it will make everyone's life happier.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers

Kitty N.
Albuquerque, New Mexico

October 3 2008

Our dog, Abby, had a bad case of separation anxiety. She was a master at escaping from the yard or whatever crate or kennel we put her in, and she had a destructive streak a mile long. After five years of having her, we were extremely close to getting rid of my-four legged pal. That's when I found Bark Busters on the web. The stuff John taught me just seemed like common sense, and it has made Abby an even more wonderful pet. Even when she relapses into her old behaviors, all I have to do is reinforce all of the techniques John taught me and the problem is solved! I have since recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors whenever the topic of problem dog behavior comes up in a conversation. Thanks a lot!

Brian Baker

October 2 2008

Photo of Tim Schnaidt & Dan Bandurske's dog

We were astonished to see our dog respond so quickly! John's clear explanation of the reason for Sebastian's behaviors (pack hierarchy) just stunned us. His confidence in our ability to succeed was a major influence in our continuing success with Sebastian. By eliminating our emotional reactions to Sebastian's behaviors, we were able to connect much more readily with our dog. Every single improvement gives us a boost in our and Sebastian's quality of life. He is SO much more relaxed and responsive. Thank you so very much, John & Bark Busters!

Tim Schnaidt & Dan Bandurske
Beverly Hills

October 2 2008

Honey barked at everyone. She was afraid of people and dogs. Honey had no leadership. Nelson and Lisa have been great! They really know training and dogs. Honey had no leadership, but now my family can see a big difference in her actions and reactions. She has learned so many things to help her become a happier and healthier dog.

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer

San Clemente

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC