Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 23 2008

Alan explained what we think, but also what the dog thinks and relates to -- which will make us better owners. We most definitely noticed results by the end of the training! Gus responded almost immediately to Alan and us using the Bark Busters techniques. The time Alan spent with us and our dog was a most rewarding time. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Old techniques are just that, old! This program helps you to understand your dog! Ron and I would like to thank Alan and Bark Busters for a more behaved (less of a barker) and happier dog!

Ron and Linda Stevens

September 23 2008

Alan was very knowledgeable about the subject. There was a noticeable improvement in Gus's attitude and behavior. We were very convinced by the results!

Bill and Deb Barringer

September 23 2008

Bark Busters techniques were very easy, even my 12-year-old son did it! There were noticeable results by the end of the training. I walked my dogs following our session and I couldn't believe the difference!! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. I was very impressed by the first visit. Karen and Alan stayed for 3 hours to help me address my dogs issues. They really listened to what I was telling them about my dogs. ~ THANK YOU! I feel sooo much better already. I can't wait for our second session.

Karrin Stone

September 23 2008

My dog, Chloe, responded immediately after the first session with Robin. This was the first time I really enjoyed training my dog. The problem I was having with Chloe related to her being aggressive with other dogs. Walks and hikes were difficult. People would cross the street to get away from us. After the first session, the same people who used to avoid us now commented on how well she was doing. Walking and hiking are now a pleasure. Other training methods I tried were not effective and actually made the behavior worse.

Linda Wagner

September 22 2008

Photo of Kristin S's dog

After the first session, my dog paid more attention to me as a leader. The training experience was much more fun than I anticipated. We would recommend Bark Busters because it gives boundaries, guidelines and tools to work with your dog. Nikki did a great job accommodating different owners' learning styles and she was very patient.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky

Kristin S
Whitefish Bay

September 22 2008

Maril explained & demonstrated the techniques thoroughly & in a way easily understood. Bailey responded very well.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik

Georgi & Bill Stanley

September 21 2008

It's so simple. At first it seemed too simple and elementary to work. The dogs response to the "bah" is something I wouldn't believe if I hadn't experienced it. I saw visible changes in my dogs' behavior. James & Michelle were very confident and engaging. They were great with the dogs.

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez

Ilene Tubow
James Island

September 21 2008

Jim Lory could not have done a better job with the training. My dog loved him and responded to all commands. Butchie responded beautifully and immediately to the training. Of course, he still needs lots of practice and repetition to perfect these skills.

Jill M.

September 21 2008

I couldn't believe that my dog, Coco, responded so well and so quickly to the training. I have already recommended Jim to friends and relatives as the training was informative and very effective.

Rose S.
Winter Garden

September 21 2008

So much of the training was so simple; we are just glad we found someone to show us! Lulu changed many behaviors after the meeting. She "shut down" after a while because her brain was full, but she learned so much. It's amazing how many things WE were doing wrong. We needed the training more than Lulu. It was very interesting. I loved how the BAH actually works! I would definitely recommend Jeri. She helped us realize that we were letting the dog lead us in the tiniest ways. We now won't let that happen again. This was a great experience -- for us and Lulu!

More reviews about Jeri Wagner

Andrea and Bill U.

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC