Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 13 2008

We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. In just a few days, we're seeing progress. Patrick made an excellent presentation. The visuals used were very helpful and we like having the "Quick Reference Training Reminder" pamphlet and training instructions. We were pleased to be introduced to techniques that do not "punish" by physical means or reward with food treats. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We particularly noticed a change when answering the door. Sarah Lee (our Havanese) showed potential, as did Larry and Barbara! We learned a lot about the nature of the "pack." We liked that our therapist let us know exactly what to expect and how much work would be involved in "retraining" our 6-year-old dog who is very set in her ways.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Barbara & Larry Blocker
Fort Myers

June 13 2008

AMAZING!!! It will be convenient not to have to carry treats. This training can be applied to other dogs and it's worth the $$. Would have fun at a Bark Busters get-together type of practice class or a BB obedience competitions.


Julie C.
Maumee

June 13 2008

It's effective!!


Jim W.
Waterville

June 13 2008

Fun, informative, exhaustingly complete! THANK YOU!!


Terrie M.
Bowling Green

June 13 2008

Cheryl was endlessly patient, kind and considerable. My dog had been rushed by an off-leash dog -- I had poor control before the lesson -- much better after. The vocal tones takes getting used to. found the experience enjoyable and interesting. I would recommend BB. I GOT RESULTS!!


Steve G.
Toledo

June 13 2008

Cheryl was very friendly and great with my puppy.


Liza C.
Temperence

June 13 2008

Chery was very through-gave me the time I needed and explained and showed me until I felt comfortable. I was amazed at the quick results. I was very pleased with Bark Busters. I found the training enjoyable and Cheryl was very knowledgeable.


Debbie S.
Point Place

June 13 2008

I was very surprised how fast the puppy responded.


Danette L.
Swanton

June 13 2008

I most definitely saw results. I learned more about understanding how dogs react to human commands. Body language was a good learning experience.


Heather B.
Holland

June 13 2008

Very informative, easy to remember commands. Cheryl was great, she gave us a different perspective on training.


Brooke D.
Perrysburg

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC