Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 21 2008

Photo of Steph Rudderow's dog

I liked the natural training method. It is an alternative method that teaches from the dog's prospective. I think it is a responsible way that gives responsible results.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Steph Rudderow
Commerce

May 21 2008

Photo of Morgan Roberts's dog

I noticed immediate results, especially with Hank Williams my DEAF dog. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It is a good, safe and easy way to train and fix your dogs problems. I enjoyed my sessions.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Morgan Roberts
Caddo Mills

May 21 2008

Photo of Samatha Paul's dog

The training is very easy to understand. I saw impressive results. I like that there was no harsh punishing. I was impressed with how well it worked. I could tell by the end of the session.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Samatha Paul
Rockwall

May 21 2008

I would recommend Bark Busters because of the very humane techniques.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Kim Waldrop
Garland

May 21 2008

Photo of Lee Ann Wilkerson's dog

I am now convinced that a badly behaving dog can be taught manners.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Lee Ann Wilkerson
Garland

May 21 2008

Things were easily explained. Having a trainer at your home is convenient and one-on-one attention is nice.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jennifer W.
Fort Myers

May 21 2008

Just wanted to thank you again for your visits. King Tut is doing great, your training helped so much. ~ God bless you and your family


Jesus and Beatrice
New Castle

May 20 2008

Everything was easy to follow and easy to practice with my dog. I am truly amazed by the progress my dog has made in such little time. Nikki has been wonderful. I really enjoyed working with her. I told my entire office about the great training!

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


Jaclyn Meulbrock
Milwaukee

May 20 2008

Nikki was wonderful in showing me what I was doing wrong without making me feel dumb. I realize it's more training the owner, then the dogs. I was very amazed at how quick I was able to get the positive response I wanted. I am pleased with the natural training techniques because both of my dogs are rescue's from abusive situations so it's nice to see the positiveness Bark Busters technique. Nikki is very pleasant and outgoing and always willing to answer and explain all questions. I already have recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors!

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


T. Luckow , Vet Tech at Schmidt Veterinary Clinic
West Bend

May 20 2008

Nikki is very organized, very easy to follow and very helpful. Within 10 minutes of one-on-one with Nikki, our dog was turned around. We are very pleased. Her explanations made total sense. We were left wondering ‘why hadn't we ever thought of that!" She was gentle and nurturing while being in control. The training was interesting and enjoyable, best of all our home life is back to being enjoyable. We are much happier and our dog is much happier now that all of us are on the same page. Our recommendation would be that all new dog owners consider the training. It has enabled us to welcome our new dog into out life forever.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


Steve & Lisa Cottingham with Cola, West Highland W
Mequon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC