Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 20 2008

Karen and Alan were very personable. It was more of a conversation than a presentation, and we liked that. Ruby's barking patterns were addressed and greatly improved before Karen and Alan left. We are against choke collars and shock collars so the bark busters approach was just what we were looking for. It was nice to be able to do the training in/at our home where the pets feel comfortable and secure.I work for a vet and will certainly recommend Bark Busters to our clients. The training instructions left for us and our two dogs: Biddles & Ruby are very helpful. We need to keep practicing-but there have been dramatic improvements to date.


Judy and Ed Reynolds
West Chester

May 19 2008

Our trainer, Patrick, explained the training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Then he made sure we knew how to follow the techniques. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. The dogs (Golden retrievers) were much more attentive and open to being trained. We liked the natural techniques. NO use of a shock collar or physical behaviors. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We now enjoy working with our dogs and are excited by the results. We recommend Bark Busters because they are easy to work with and very helpful.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Nick & Amy Paradiso
Lehigh Acres

May 19 2008

We have two Labs under the age of 8 months. We felt overwhelmed. Patrick took that feeling away with the first lesson. We have already recommended Bark Busters. The results we saw at the end of the initial lesson were excellent. The natural training techniques are excellent. The whole experience was excellent!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Cheryl & Chad Wagner
Lehigh Acres

May 19 2008

Maril's techniques were easy to implement and worked quickly. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Riley responded so well to the session. It is amazing what we can get her to do now that we know how to speak her "language"!!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Jody & Phil DeRosier
Royal Oak

May 19 2008

I was very surprised by how my dog changed. I was very pleased and learned a lot. I realized that I needed more training than the dog. My dog is a stubborn dachshund, but she is submissive when I use the training techniques. I'm really enjoying my dog.


Marilyn Schumacher
Joliet

May 18 2008

Jim explained the training techniques in a clear and interesting way. We saw immediate results with Kody and we liked the natural training techniques and it was an enjoyable experience.


Joan and Donald B.
Clermont

May 17 2008

Sadie (Doberman rescue) is calmer and so am I. I'm very happy with the training. I find myself less frustrated - good to have a plan and assistance is a phone call away. I am pleased with the natural training methods Bark Busters uses -- I've tried other training techniques that didn't work. I feel like I am finally moving forward! I like the information and training tools left with me - the training collar is great!

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Gloria Lewis
Nevada

May 17 2008

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

The trainers were very patient. Now the dogs are more relaxed and attentive.

Kalel is doing wonderfully. All of the awesome training you taught us helped him so much. He is the best dog we have ever had! Thank you so much for all you did.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Renee R.
Albuquerque, New Mexico

May 16 2008

John did a really good job teaching me. I have to be very aware of MY behaviors and that is hard. The fact that she stops jumping on the screens at a single sound and a few other almost immediate changes in her behavior (and mine!) really make a difference in our lives! Her behavior, to me, significantly changed in a short time, so I am really excited. Also, I am less frustrated...I know what to do (most of the time) and do not have to yell and physically move her to keep her from leaping out the window! To me, those things alone to me make the investment in Bark Busters worth it...


Flo
Bear

May 16 2008

Jim listened to what we had to say and he shared his owned experiences with his dogs and he never made us feel bad about how we have raised Alexis. When we tried some of the training techniques with Alexis, she responded well and she had never had any kind of training before. It turns out that we humans need more training the dogs!! HAHA


Chrissy A. and Barry M.
Orlando

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC