Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 2 2008

Angel responded so much better to these techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters, even our boys were able to learn and help.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Lisa L.
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

Sandy seemed to adjust right away to the simple techniques. Bark Busters is good at training both the dog and the owner.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Graig and May R.
minneapolis

July 2 2008

You bet I would recommend Bark Busters! This is something that was very easy to follow, use, and utilize over and over again.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Lindey G.
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

Lynne wasn't swayed by Bianchi's breed (pit bull), she was positive and helped move us away from food reinforcement to a more natural voice tone. After four trainers Lynne was the only one who had my dog walking by my side and after one session. Bark Busters helped me with on leash walking and meeting other dogs and getting my Staffy/pit bull on her way to a canine good citizen certification.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Lori H
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

I was pleased with the natural training. We noticed Darla was more attentive to us. Lynne was great about answering any questions we had.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Judi P. and Casey R
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

We are very excited about the natural training techniques and feel that it is the appropriate training for us and our dog.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Jill M.
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

We've learned so much about what a dog needs to be trained and happy.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Brian and Tonia B.
Minneapolis
Ryan & Carly Lemley
Estero

July 1 2008

Photo of Jennifer R.'s dog

Simple techniques with great results.


Jennifer R.
Dallas

July 1 2008

Photo of Julie M.'s dog

I'm amazed how well the techniques work! It has made walking with Chloe an enjoyable experience for the first time! Rebecca was wonderful!


Julie M.
Dallas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC