Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 1 2008

Rachel Baum did an excellent job. We were so nervous about how Roxy would respond, but somehow Rachel had the magic "touch" (without touching, that is). Just excellent!


August 1 2008

We couldn't believe the difference within an hour of Rachel being here. The experience was wonderful. Niko is showing improvements already.


August 1 2008

Rachel helped me to understand how my dog thinks and learns. I never realized how important this could be in training my pits. I wouldn't want to be corrected in a language I couldn't understand either.


August 1 2008

Very pleased with results so far with just one lesson.

Ballston Spa

August 1 2008

"No barking at door" accomplished within minutes. Heel will take time, but noticeably better. Surprisingly simple, though will take practice.


August 1 2008

Very easy to follow. Rachel is very patient. There was a noticeable change in Tanner's behavior once we started using the technique. This training really puts you in control. Tanner responds to the training techniques, and we have had successful encounters with visitors to our home. Thanks for giving us the tools!


August 1 2008

I really liked how Rachel was not condescending toward us & helped us through the training rather than telling us what we were doing wrong. Thank you!

Ballston Lake

August 1 2008

Great teacher. Rachel was very professional, patient and positive. I am a disabled cancer patient who has difficulty moving. My one-year-old puppy often frightened me with body slams and nipping. After one session, she behaved my commands. I no longer worry. Thanks a million.


August 1 2008

Patrick was outstanding, informative, educational and made the natural training techniques easy to follow and understand. I was amazed at how quickly and how much Mango (wirehair dachshund) picked up and learned during the session. I couldn't believe how easy it was using the natural training techniques. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters because of the ease and simplicity.

More reviews about Patrick Logue

Alan Stafford
Fort Myers

July 31 2008

Excellent presentation of the plan, direction and training techniques. We observed results after the first day of training and beyond. Jeri is very personable and has excellent patience. She is a great trainer with very good training techniques as well as suggestions.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner

Christie S.

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC