Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 23 2008

I want my two dogs to be "good citizens" and with Bark Busters training is so nice to have one-on-one training rather than having to go to a gym with other dogs that are a distraction. I can call Bob any time and talk about a problem and how to solve it.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Carol Chapman
Detroit

April 23 2008

Jim Lory explained the training techniques clearly and he is a very good teacher. The training was interesting and enjoyable and Jim explained everything in a way that made sense. Peaches (1/2 poodle) was perfect during the lesson and I have recommended Jim and Bark Busters to several people. Jim is very patient and it's obvious he loves his work. He seems to truly care about Peaches and his exuberance is contagious and I know he wants Peaches and me to succeed. We are trying to make him proud!


Vickey B.
Orlando

April 23 2008

Jim was very thorough in explaining the training techniques to us. We saw great results by the end of the first session. Our dogs were sitting and staying, no longer barking at the doorbell or at the windows and they were no longer jumping on us either. The training was informative and pleasurable and everyone had a chance to participate in the training. We have told our co-workers and neighbors about the training. Jim is very accessible and punctual. He has been friendly and patient both with us and our dogs. He is genuinely concerned about our dogs and helping them improve their behavior. We are pleased!


D.S.
Winter Garden

April 22 2008

Great results!! We have had many behavior specialists in our 64 years of marriage. In that period we have had 16 dogs - all breeds - all shelters. Christine is by far the best.


Lou Tanner
Elk Grove Village

April 22 2008

I like the fact that it's not reward-based or physical. I definitely believe this training is very beneficial!

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Beth B.
Carpentersville, Illinois

April 21 2008

Photo of Brent & Jennifer Kieffer's dog

It was amazing to see how quickly both dogs responded to these techniques! In one day we can already see how effective this training is. Becky is a wonderfully understanding trainer. She let me take my time learning!


Brent & Jennifer Kieffer
Englewood

April 21 2008

Leigh Ann was very friendly and made the experience more comfortable.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Keshia Reid
Tallahassee

April 21 2008

I could hardly believe how helpful this was in such a short time!

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Jalma Baker
Tallahassee

April 21 2008

Our Kawaii is a whole new dog and it's all thanks to Gail and Bark Busters.


Tracy Van and Chris Nagao
Alameda

April 21 2008

I learned how to introduce Bailey to others without someone getting hurt. I also do not believe in hitting a dog, so I greatly appreciated the training where I learned how to correct him without being physical. It has created a stronger bond between my beloved Bailey and me. Thank you, Ken, for your guidance, understanding and patience.


Char K.
Wayland

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC