Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 27 2008

Patrick is an excellent trainer and the Bark Busters approach is very kind to my dog. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Button, a miniature schnauzer, was walking by my side very well. We are pleased with the natural training used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We have already recommended Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Carol & Bob Clark
Fort Myers

March 27 2008

Photo of Pam and Tom Black's dog

Bob Frecker saved Bella from going back to the Humane Society. She has made such an amazing turn around from his first visit with us. He taught us to be calm, assertive pack leaders, and now we are the ones in control. Great job, Bob - we will spread the word!!!

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Pam and Tom Black
Grove City

March 27 2008

Photo of Joanna S.'s dog

Well worth the money! The techniques work and are not difficult to apply. I also like that their approach doesn't involve rough physical contact nor does it rely on food/treats to get results. Robin is patient and personable, and has an excellent command of the techniques. We saw results within the 2 hours she was there. Thanks, Robin and Bark Busters.


Joanna S.
Pembroke Pines

March 26 2008

Kathy was kind, gentle, insightful but firm. It is amazing to have Woody under control. I loved the program. I didn't want to be mean -- just in charge and there is no abuse which is so important. I felt like Kathy was a friend with great advice. I have told tons of people about Bark Busters and have highly recommended you. We have had several visitors and Woody has done tremendously well. We are so pleased. Woody seems more relaxed and not always "on duty." Thank you, thank you, thank you.


Linda Fette
St. Louis

March 26 2008

We recommend Bark Busters to all of our clients at the vet clinic we work at if they have behavioral concerns for their pets.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Paul Aitchison & Brande Maas
New Lenox

March 25 2008

Photo of Mark Blackman's dog

Steve was a terrific trainer. He is smart, experienced, and knows how to teach effective techniques to keep your dog obedient and eager to please. Since Steve helped me train my dog. I no longer need a leash or collar when walking her.

More reviews about Stephen Borgfield


Mark Blackman
Montclair

March 25 2008

We are amazed!!!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Alice & Bill S.
Sparks

March 25 2008

WOW!!!


Stephanie Reynders
Clermont

March 25 2008

The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are amazing. We observed noticeable results by then end of the training. The lesson experience was interesting and enjoyable.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Barbara & Ed Whitney
North Fort Myers

March 24 2008

Despite our inability to follow a regular training schedule, our dog's behavioral issues were markedly improved within a week. The techniques were very sensible and taught us to "think like a dog." Lisa was informative, compassionate and non-judgmental. She immediately narrowed the issues down and provided tailored instruction to reduce the behavior. We were living in constant fear due to the nearly daily fights between two of our beagles. After the very first session, the fights were eliminated. We are both amazed and extremely grateful. You saved our little dog's life! We had been advised to put him to sleep due to the uncontrollable aggression. Thank you so much!!!

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Carol and Tony Moore
Beaverton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC