Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 10 2008

We have a much calmer dog and will be recommending Bark Busters because the techniques work.

Mary S.

June 9 2008

I was glad Nikki presented the knowledge. It immediately convinced me to trust her. We both did well. I think Hannah did much better than I expected. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It is a quick solution; in dog class there isn't immediate feedback for the owner. The wrap up at the end is a perfect review. When Nikki left I felt confident that if there was a problem I only needed to refer to my materials.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky

Kathy Adelmeyer with Hannah Belle a St. Bernard

June 9 2008

Results were noticeable almost immediate!

More reviews about Vicky Harper

Melissa Schilling
Tinley Park

June 9 2008

Simple techniques that made a huge difference.

More reviews about Vicky Harper

Liz Nowak
Evergreen Park

June 9 2008

Jeri is friendly, knowledgeable and does a good job explaining the techniques and answering questions.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner

Alex G.
Spring City

June 9 2008

Jim explained the techniques clearly and I have a very good understanding of the techniques and I have seen amazing results already with my dog, Cody. I realized that 95% of the training is me changing my way of thinking and doing things. I will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

Cindy L.

June 9 2008

Jim was GREAT!

Jennifer D.

June 8 2008

Jim explained the techniques clearly to us and he has been very patient with us as our dog is very skittish. He provides new guidance and reminders every time he comes out for a visit. Our dog is showing remarkable improvement and we will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

Ed and Patsy C.

June 6 2008

Dick obviously has a passion for his job and he was very patient. Always taking the time to answer questions. This training combined several techniques we have tried in the past, but watching them all come together was very exciting.

More reviews about Dick Messenger

Ty and Breez Phillippay

June 6 2008

Hi, Scott! ~ I just wanted to tell you that Tim and I (well, mostly me), have been working with Murphy on his growling issues. I have taken him to the parks where there are kids, kids in the cul de sac, people at the front door, around the front yard with people around....any place I could and used your technique to "control" him, and he has responded wonderfully! ~ He's such a good boy! Your technique even works when he's in the car and I see him focus a little too intensely on someone on the sidewalk or something. I 'bah' and he immediately responds...before he does anything. We have a friend who Murphy has never liked, and now there are no problems and Murphy actually likes him to pet him. ~ The big test was when we had a graduation party for Tim's daughter. We each kept one of those chain packets in our pocket just in case. There were lots of people, and lots of little kids. We worked with him before the kids got there so he got the message, and he was the best dog! :)) He did not want some of the kids to pet him...he just got up and went someplace to lie down. We kept a close eye on him just in case, and gave him a 'bah' when he got too close to the food. He did start to bark at one man who he didn't know, but I was on the spot and threw the chain down with a 'bah' and he put his tail between his legs and went to lay under the table. I told him he was a good boy and he came out a little tentatively, but he was fine after that. ~ I am so impressed! I can't think of anything else to work on!

More reviews about Scott Schwab

Libby Butler

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC