Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 19 2008

I was very surprised by how my dog changed. I was very pleased and learned a lot. I realized that I needed more training than the dog. My dog is a stubborn dachshund, but she is submissive when I use the training techniques. I'm really enjoying my dog.

Marilyn Schumacher

May 18 2008

Jim explained the training techniques in a clear and interesting way. We saw immediate results with Kody and we liked the natural training techniques and it was an enjoyable experience.

Joan and Donald B.

May 17 2008

Sadie (Doberman rescue) is calmer and so am I. I'm very happy with the training. I find myself less frustrated - good to have a plan and assistance is a phone call away. I am pleased with the natural training methods Bark Busters uses -- I've tried other training techniques that didn't work. I feel like I am finally moving forward! I like the information and training tools left with me - the training collar is great!

More reviews about Deb Boswell

Gloria Lewis

May 17 2008

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

The trainers were very patient. Now the dogs are more relaxed and attentive.

Kalel is doing wonderfully. All of the awesome training you taught us helped him so much. He is the best dog we have ever had! Thank you so much for all you did.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers

Renee R.
Albuquerque, New Mexico

May 16 2008

John did a really good job teaching me. I have to be very aware of MY behaviors and that is hard. The fact that she stops jumping on the screens at a single sound and a few other almost immediate changes in her behavior (and mine!) really make a difference in our lives! Her behavior, to me, significantly changed in a short time, so I am really excited. Also, I am less frustrated...I know what to do (most of the time) and do not have to yell and physically move her to keep her from leaping out the window! To me, those things alone to me make the investment in Bark Busters worth it...


May 16 2008

Jim listened to what we had to say and he shared his owned experiences with his dogs and he never made us feel bad about how we have raised Alexis. When we tried some of the training techniques with Alexis, she responded well and she had never had any kind of training before. It turns out that we humans need more training the dogs!! HAHA

Chrissy A. and Barry M.

May 15 2008

Katherine-you are the best super-dog nanny ever! Thank you so much! It's working - and in such a short time - it's astounding!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins

Sylvia A., Reno, NV

May 14 2008

Dash was misbehaving badly, and now he's like a whole new dog.

More reviews about Joanne Rice

Linsey Sims

May 14 2008

I was amazed with my dogs' improved behavior. It was noticeable immediately.

More reviews about Joanne Rice

Dr. Mary Hernancez, CARE Animal Hospital

May 14 2008

Joanne Rice came highly recommended and we can see why. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional.

More reviews about Joanne Rice

Sherry Belland

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC