Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 19 2007

The trainer was very patient. She even went to the groomer with me to watch dog's behavior. Gave me many pointers to follow. I don't believe in hitting a dog in any way so voice training is excellent. The dog and I are much happier - almost had to give him up before training. I can control him now where he was aggressive before. His behavior is much better. Able to enjoy him more.


Anna Gulbin
Elk Grove Village

September 19 2007

Photo of Rita Cibuls's dog

Jim was extremely clear about explaining the training techniques and they worked. I like that Jim does follow ups on how the training is going and I like the fact that I can call Jim and Bark Busters to help me with any problems that may arise later.


Rita Cibuls
Winter Garden

September 19 2007

We were amazed at how quickly our 3½ month beagle puppy responded to the training. Jim has an excellent teaching style that transfers well to the dog as well as to the owners. A truly awesome experience. Thanks, Jim!


Will and Reg F.
Tallahassee

September 18 2007

Photo of Shannon Church's dog

I am so pleased with the results. We saw immediate and significant results after only one session and I can't wait to share with friends and family. Thanks, Jim!


Shannon Church
Ocoee

September 17 2007

Photo of Shannon & Steve Gardner's dog

Becky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. She repeated as often as necessary and would say it in a different way if necessary. Handouts were left for review as well. There were noticeable results by the end of the training. I had people over for a party 2 days later and a few asked if we had a new dog! The training was very interesting. I would recommend Bark Busters. We saw results right away. I wish I had known about this kind of training when my dog was a puppy! I recommend this training technique to anyone with dogs! Not just troublesome dogs. It's great to see your dog live a "stress free" life - not being the pack leader any more!


Shannon & Steve Gardner
Aurora

September 17 2007

I am amazed at the difference in my dogs' behavior after just one session. I feel as if Cesar Milan stopped by. This is worth the money. I only wish I knew of Bark Busters sooner.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Mary Jo C.
St. Petersburg

September 16 2007

Photo of Renae Hall's dog

It really does work, but you do have to be consistent!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Renae Hall
Cross Plains

September 15 2007

We were gifted with a mini dachshund, a master of manipulation. As a result, we engaged in many methods of training but had not been successful in the issues of socialization or barking. Bark Busters provided us with the tools, care, consideration and continued support allowing us to successfully address Chloe's issues. Gail Chadbourne was a zen master and became our "weiner whisperer."


Deb Delaney
Castro Valley

September 14 2007

Photo of Beth & Jim Warnecke's dog

Linda was very enthusiastic, knowledgeable, patient and took the time to explain concepts clearly. She kept the lesson moving to cover all of our issues completely and not get off track. The techniques & support to learn them & use them was very effective. Now we have the tools to change the unwanted behavior.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Beth & Jim Warnecke
Merrimac

September 14 2007

Very nice and very easy to work with Thank you very much.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Andrea Diltz
Ruskin

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC