Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 2 2007

I realized immediately where I was making mistakes and needed to think canine! Dog was in car immediately following training and responded to training for motorcycle "aggression." Much quicker response time than feeding method and I love growling! Two hours flew by! I already have recommended Bark Busters to my doctor. I can't understand why almost 1 year of training and vet bills that no one has ever presented me with these simple methods and behavior techniques. I had a well-respected animal behaviorist tell me "this is your last resort...there is nothing else I can do for your dog" aside from prescribing Zanax and Prozac! In the last 10 months, I have spent almost 10 times the cost of 1 visit by Bark Busters with very little encouragement or success. Rachel walked in with a "no problem - we can do this" attitude and the results were apparent immediately. I can't wait to see the results after a few months of training! Thanks so much!!


Colleen
Albany

October 2 2007

Jim's explanations were excellent. I thought I knew a lot about dog behavior, but I learned more in 3 hours than I had in the 5 yrs I have owned my dogs. The results were immediate and obvious. I have NEVER, in 5 years, seen my dogs respond the way they did! The training techniques are very applicable to any situation and are also very user friendly.


Donna Taylor
Orlando

October 1 2007

Very easy to understand.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Judy Davis
Stafford Springs

October 1 2007

I thought you would like to know we really learned a lot from you. I am amazed at how much and how quickly Keily has improved. Even the same day you were here. He listens to and reacts in a positive way to my commands, is more relaxed and even seems happier. Even though we aren't always 100% consistent, your methods are very effective. We are looking forward to our next meeting with you.


Dixie Nevelson
Oakland

October 1 2007

Great! I am completely convinced, and it is me who needed the training on how to handle my dogs, they needed minimal training.


Wesley Thierry
San Francisco

October 1 2007

We could not believe the difference in our dog's behavior. Lisa was so much fun in her approach. She made it easy to understand and we know we can do this. Thank you..thank you...thank you. We were skeptical at first, but now we are believers. Lisa trained us! Now we just need to work with our dog. We saw immediate positive results and we have no doubt about Bark Busters methods. Cesar who???

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Gary and Jane Quinn
Milwaukie

October 1 2007

I never thought my dog would stop barking at the front door. After a few short hours, he was basically fixed. In the next few days, there were little to no corrections. This has made for more enjoyable evenings in the living room.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Kim S.
Holiday

September 28 2007

Photo of Doria Johnson's dog

Linda made it simple- she was excellent! I have been telling everyone! I was getting complaints about barking and now there is peace- all in 3 hours! She is a totally different dog! I love my dog and the training was easy!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Doria Johnson
Madison

September 27 2007

Suki our Sheba Inu now walks on the leash without any kind of pulling. She has not jumped on anyone entering the house; she stays her distance until we say she is free. She no longer begs at meal time...she might stare for a minute and then leaves and sits in the living room. She does not growl or acknowledge

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Barbara & Raphael Pastor
Naples

September 27 2007

I work at Bloomingdale Animal Hospital and I refer all my clients that need some TLC. Thank you so much. You guys are great.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


K. James
Riverview

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC