Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 27 2007

We have two bichons that are 9 and 7 years old. I was concerned that it would be difficult for our dogs to change at their age, but I've learned through Bark Busters that "You CAN teach an old dog new tricks." Trying to break an old person of bad habits is much more difficult. It only took one lesson at the door for our dogs to learn not to bark like crazy and rush over to attack our visitors, which means that we can now invite friends to come over without embarrassment, but our guilt regarding all of the rule changes has been much more difficult to break. Not only are the dogs great at the door now (with just a warning given to them), but there are many other improved behaviors since the one training session. The dogs no longer are walking us and sniffing everything in sight, and if we see a neighbor or a person working, we are able to talk to them without trying to talk over constant barking. The dogs are also no longer waking us up in the morning. We determine when we want to get up, and the dogs are quiet until that time. A side benefit is that the constant licking and biting of their fur and skin has stopped. Bark Busters is truly a miracle for our dogs.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Stacy and Mike Sokol
Bonita Springs

September 26 2007

Photo of Andrea Feldman's dog

We all learned a lot! We have already seen great results and it will only get better.


Andrea Feldman
West Bloomfield

September 26 2007

Photo of Mike & Lisa Diebol's dog

Unbelievable! We had tried shock collars in the past and didn't feel comfortable with that method. These techniques are much better! So glad we decided to try this program! Lisa was great and Charlie is like a new (great) dog!


Mike & Lisa Diebol
Troy

September 25 2007

Photo of Michael Coy & Dawn Schemenauer's dog

We have already recommended Bark Busters. Linda was excellent! We were very impressed!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Michael Coy & Dawn Schemenauer
Madison

September 25 2007

Our trainer has been wonderful, kind and caring. Trying to guide us in the right direction with out 2 dogs who are really tough to deal with. Vito has been awesome with his help and advice.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Ann & Mike B.
Holiday

September 24 2007

Pete does a great job each visit!

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Lois and Rick Mattocks
Upper Chichester

September 24 2007

Thank you so much!

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Stephanie & Andiy Pennisi
Sanatoga

September 24 2007

I see significant improvement in Charlie and we get many compliments from our neighbors.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Chris & Stephanie Moles
Downingtown

September 24 2007

Pete is an excellent trainer! He perfectly blended the training techniques into my household so that the training was easy and enjoyable for both myself and my dog. Pete taught me to be the leader in my household and to make a more comfortable existence for both of us.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Enid Dunmire
Pottstown

September 24 2007

We enjoyed our time with our trainer, Pete. Now Einstein has shown improvements from when we first started the training. Thank you Bark Busters for helping us improve our dog's training needs.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Mitch & Merle Epstein
Havertown

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC