Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 31 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I was very impressed with June and Colin and the Bark Busters techniques. I saw immediate results with their training aids and instruction. Walking my dogs this am was like having different dogs!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Although this lady only called us in to train one of her two corgis, she was so taken with our training collar that she bought one for her other (well-behaved) dog as well!

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Valerie D.
Naples, Florida

January 30 2017

Pam Moseley dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of Josie M.'s dog

The training was very helpful and also gave us the confidence we needed to train our dog. Look forward to our next session with Pam.

More reviews about Pam Moseley


Josie M.
Kalamazoo, Michigan

January 30 2017

Michael Konstantaras dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of Chris G.'s dog

First, my dog is a Caucasian Shepherd, not the easiest breed as they have highly instinctual behaviors as it relates to protecting their family; at 150 pounds she is a formidable student. Michael took a cautious approach upon their first meeting and after a dog free session of what behaviors I needed to understand Bambi was brought in. With Michael's coaching Bambi responded within seconds, not minutes, no long drawn out drills but SECONDS. I did not believe it was happening but it sure was and the lessons stayed with Bambi and she responds faster and faster everyday. I would recommend Michael and Bark Busters to anyone because "IT WORKS".

More reviews about Michael Konstantaras


Chris G.
Bridgeport, Connecticut

January 30 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

Excellent. The dogs responded very quickly to the training.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Only one two-hour session needed for these two male golden doodles.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Shelley M.
Naples, Florida

January 29 2017

Donald Cohen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Our main concern was that Izzie had developed aggression toward other dogs during our daily walks . Donald talked to us about the many factor of training that we should do in order to lead up to Izzie not being concerned with outer influences and keep her attention on us. We worked on leash walking especially and Donald even brought a life-like dog to one of the sessions which demonstrated to Donald her action when she encounters another dog. We are so pleased with the improvement and it is a work in progress. We look forwad to our daily walks now.

Trainer note from Donald:
This was a duplicate

More reviews about Donald Cohen


Norma N.
Broomall, Pennsylvania

January 29 2017

Donald Cohen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Our main concern was that Izzie had developed aggression toward other dogs during our daily walks . Donald talked to us about the many factor of training that we should do in order to lead up to Izzie not being concerned with outer influences and keep her attention on us. We worked on leash walking especially and Donald even brought a life-like dog to one of the sessions which demonstrated to Donald her action when she encounters another dog. We are so pleased with the improvement and it is a work in progress. We look forward to our daily walks now.

More reviews about Donald Cohen


Norma N.
Broomall, Pennsylvania

January 29 2017

Buck & Ruth Skinner dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of Megan Q.'s dog

It was great! I couldn't believe how well Cash responded to the training! Ruth was very nice and helpful! The training made a lot of sense! Thank you so much!

Trainer note from Buck & Ruth:
Amazing dogs !!! So much fun to work with !! Good job !!

More reviews about Buck & Ruth Skinner


Megan Q.
Brooklyn, Michigan

January 29 2017

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Other

Everything was very well explained and the exercises were demonstrated well so we can continue the training before the first revisit.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Scott S.
Derby, Connecticut

January 28 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Training was very thorough and detailed. Nothing was rushed and all questions were answered in detail. Excellent experience!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Claudia T.
Katy, Texas

January 27 2017

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Great training! Almost immediate results and we have a very strong personality dog.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Ken E.
Tallahassee, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC