Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 3 2007

She taught me to think like a dog & it worked! My dog was walking "nose to toes" & stopped barking at the doorbell by the end of the evening. I really like no physical behavior with the dogs and not training with treats so they don't become used to it. It's amazing how damaging/distressing my behaviors like giving treats, bending over, etc. have made my dogs think that they "lead the pack." It's very effective training and really shows you how a dog thinks and how you may be letting the dog think of you as below the dog. The word "Bah" is really weird at first and takes some practice for me to get used to it, but it works!!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Marni Amburn
Madison

July 3 2007

I would like to tell you about Karen; she is my guarding angel. My Mollie and I were in a state of stress. I had lost my hearing, and then somebody told me about Bark Busters. So, I called and spoke with Karen. I knew that dogs could be specially trained to be service dogs, and I wanted my Mollie to become a service dog. I didn't want a replacement dog. . . . Now 3 months later, my Mollie goes with me wherever I go. She has learned how to ride the bus, how to be in a crowed of people at a local mall or doctors. Thank you, Bark Busters . . . and especially thanks Karen.

More reviews about Karen Montalvo


Angela Gilchrist
Nashville

July 2 2007

Lynne talked to my children in a way that they could understand. I found the training experience to be very interesting! I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


L.C.
St. Paul

July 2 2007

Linda has "saved" our family! After 2 weeks, we have a "perfect dog"! We can't believe the difference! Thank you!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Melody & John Suthers
McFarland

July 1 2007

Photo of Elizabeth R.'s dog

He was very thorough, took our questions and concerns in between the different parts, as something came to our minds of particular concern. I was pleased with the natural training techniques, because even though my dog and I have issues, I still love him. I didn't want the training to be too tough on him. I liked Jason's delivery. He was keeping things at a good pace, and quietly coaching us from the sidelines. His presence gave me confidence.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Elizabeth R.
Chatham

July 1 2007

Photo of Susan Kowalski's dog

Although the rescue agency said our dog was "good with cats," he proved to be otherwise and we were terrified he would hurt our two cats. Nick helped us to understand "pack leader psychology" and with lots of practice and consistency, our dog now considers the cats a part of his pack. We even feed the cats in front of him, and he sits obediently, waiting for his turn to eat. Amazing!

More reviews about Nicholas Pagano


Susan Kowalski
Cream Ridge

July 1 2007

We were very impressed with how quickly our dog caught on and began to show improvement. Vito showed us that with a little patience and the right technique your dog will respond very well.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Brett & Shannon J.
Largo

July 1 2007

I noticed quick results with drastic changes. I was very surprise at the effectiveness of the Bark Busters techniques. I have seen big changes in Kodi.


Leslie B.
Grand Rapids

June 30 2007

Clear, easy-to-understand explanations and materials. We have worked with our boys for a week now and see steadily improving results, even with our more difficult boy. We have tried other techniques that we didn't like because they employed negative reinforcement. We like the positive approach much better. Gail was terrific to work with, informative and results oriented. We saw results immediately and have experienced continual improvements with our time and work.


Kathy Neal
Oakland

June 30 2007

For the first week all I could say was it's unbelievable, how could it be that simple. Gail was very generous with her time. We talked on the phone several times before our first meeting, making me feel comfortable with her and the program. My dog is now behaving so well, my neighbor jokingly asked if he was on medication!


Kimberly Cecchini
Castro Valley

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC