Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 19 2007

Absolutely amazing approach which yields results. Rebecca is wonderful - so positive and encouraging. She made a believer of me.


Carol Whalen
Dallas

July 18 2007

Photo of Amy Swanson's dog

We have taken obedience classes, read books, and watched popular TV shows like "The Dog Whisperer" and "It's Me or The Dog," but they are no substitute for Jim and Bark Busters situational, one-on-one dog training methods. We saw IMMEDIATE results with our 3 bichons and highly recommend Jim and Bark Busters!


Amy Swanson
Winter Garden

July 18 2007

I wanted to wait several weeks before sending back the survey to make sure my dogs were still obeying and responding to the training. The results have been unbelievable and you would think I only have one dog instead of six as it is so quiet! WOW!


Diane Clark, vet technician
Orlando

July 18 2007

Choosing a dog trainer is indeed a serious endeavor. I read several books, magazines and searched the Internet but was at a loss until locating Bark Busters Christine Hanley. It all started with a phone interview and I was very pleased with the confident answers I received. Christine appeared to be organized, caring and encouraging. I have two Rottweilers and needed help.


Denise Iudice
Henderson

July 18 2007

Linda did an excellent job explaining why my puppy was behaving the way she was...very helpful to me. It's amazing! Sophie changed right before my eyes & she continues to show those changes! So simple to follow- makes sense. The time just flew by! I learned so much. I am absolutely recommending Bark Busters to all of my dog loving friends! Linda is an excellent trainer and very easy to work with. She taught me how to work with my puppy so that she can grow up being happy and secure!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Theresa Chard
Madison

July 18 2007

Bark Busters methods seemed to work faster and better than any other training methods used prior to their session. I feel this method will really work with any dog and any problem.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Anna Fleishman
San Antonio

July 17 2007

Both Betsy and Kathy explained everything very well and answered all of my questions. I observed 100% noticeable results by the end of our 2½ hour session, my dog Moochie was already a different dog. I was really happy with the natural training techniques, I didn't feel like I was hurting or punishing her as opposed to correcting her. The training was very informative and we learned a lot about how to communicate with Moochie while we had lots of fun doing it. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters, my dog is 1000% better.


Julia Leo
Hinckley

July 17 2007

This was the best! Simple & Do-able! I have already recommended Bark Busters. Linda was fabulous & understanding. We were at the end of our rope until Linda arrived. Thank God for Linda! She saved us!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jessi & Bill Pacetti
Verona

July 17 2007

Linda was awesome and I felt immediate comfort that she was going to help us. It really works - I am amazed!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Paula Damour
Middleton

July 16 2007

Photo of Tommy Ann Wozniak's dog

I couldn't believe the change in Tony. By the time John left, I had a changed dog. I was very happy that the training did not revolve around bribing Tony with food. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog. Bark Busters helped make my home the peaceful place it once was. Everyone knows their place and couldn't be happier. THANK YOU!


Tommy Ann Wozniak
Walled Lake

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC