Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 23 2018

Robert Machi dealt with: Other
Photo of Jami S.'s dog

I thought the training was more helpful for me than my dog. I learned a lot about how my dog and why she behaves certain ways and once you can think like a dog you can talk like a dog! Only after one session I'm already seeing drastic improvements. She's gotten better at listening to us, much easier to walk on the leash and is a bit more calm than usual when guests enter the house. Again, this was only one session so I am excited to see where the next coming weeks take us!

Trainer note from Robert:
You guys did great! Sybil is so cute but is, as the Australian's say, cheeky. She's a smart girl :)

More reviews about Robert Machi


Jami S.
Brooklyn, New York

January 23 2018

Joanne Rice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

After Joanne's first visit, I saw a difference in Shelby. The techniques she showed me definitely helped. We are still in training, but I am thrilled with the results I have seen. Thank you Joanne!

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Judy K.
Brandon, Florida

January 22 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of Karen D.'s dog

Wonderful!!!! My dog is responding to techniques beautifully!!! I am very pleased.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Fantastic male 6-month old Golden Doodle enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Karen D.
Naples, Florida

January 21 2018

Sarah Bainbridge dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting

Sarah was patient and kind to us humans, as well as with Baci. She is knowledgeable and skilled. Even after just one lesson I am confident that we will have success.

More reviews about Sarah Bainbridge


Joann S.
Yonkers, New York

January 20 2018

Lynne Willeke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Lynne was a huge help!! My recently adopted dog started showing aggression towards other dogs and it was turning into a huge concern. I found myself avoiding other dogs at all costs and it was making walks a chore. Lynne helped me understand the source of my dog's aggression and gave me the skills I needed to work with my dog. She was extremely thoughtful in her approach to training and I felt like it was very tailored to my dog. She also worked with my schedule and offered additional resources and opportunities to work with my dog's reactivity to other dogs.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Rachel S.
Minneapolis, Minnesota

January 20 2018

Donald Cohen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

The training by BarkBusters was very helpful! I appreciated that Donald came to us and he was very patient with me as a first-time owner. I have been able to use the tools and exercises that I received during the training to continue working with my dog and he has made great progress in the past 5 months.

More reviews about Donald Cohen


Gabrielle O.
Upper Merion, Pennsylvania

January 20 2018

Joanne Rice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very interesting. I learned a lot. My dogs' behavior improved greatly in the 1st week! I have already recommended Bark Busters to other people.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Joe and Heather A.
Lithia, Florida

January 20 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Very nice people and great and easy to work with. Made training easy. Very happy.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely labrador puppy enrolled today on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). He just loves his new Game Changer, and we were touched that his owners (and their whole family were all committed to this puppy's progress) felt motivated to submit this review after just the first lesson.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


John S.
Marco Island, Florida

January 20 2018

John Vermeere dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of Kati R.'s dog

Our training experience was a eye opener. All the things that you would never think about training a puppy comes so easy. All the issues with our puppy Irie, John was so helpful with.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Kati R.
deltona, Florida

January 20 2018

John Vermeere dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Ron & Kris W.'s dog

Our training was extremely helpful. Petie responded well. All of our questions & concerns were addressed & we have been provided with a workable plan that we will be able to manage, John is wonderful.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Ron & Kris W.
Port Orange, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC