Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 22 2007

Not many people can do both like Linda can of training both us and our dogs. We can't believe the difference already! We were absolutely pleased with the training and found the techniques fascinating. We would recommend bark Busters so people can be as happy with their dogs as we are. Linda was great! The best at explaining to us about our dogs!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


John Bergum & Shirley Oftedahl
Barneveld

August 22 2007

By the end of the first lesson, our dogs were doing positive things we had not seen before. I loved the idea of not using treats or physical training. Great information with practical exercises we can use every day.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Linda and Rich H.
Boerne

August 22 2007

It was remarkable. Now we can have hopes others will love our dog as much as we do. The techniques make perfect sense, so easy to remember and follow.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Suzanne McDonald
San Antonio

August 22 2007

My dogs responded immediately once I knew better how to communicate in their language.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Gregory G.
San Antonio

August 22 2007

Amazing difference in behavior in such a short time, very positive results.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


M. Greene
San Antonio

August 22 2007

I was frustrated before the trainers helped us. I know with their encouragement, I will enjoy my new puppy.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Dorothy C.
San Antonio

August 22 2007

Very recommendable, huge improvement by the end of the lesson.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


A. Guajardo
San Antonio

August 22 2007

Very easy, fun for owners and dog.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Sharon & Elwyn C.
San Antonio

August 22 2007

Amazing, I would never believe the difference in our dog. This is the best training we have ever experienced.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Diane Peters
San Antonio

August 22 2007

Photo of Norita and John Long's dog

The non-evasive techniques were very effective. Monty responded in a positive way IMMEDIATELY and the techniques worked almost every time. It was amazing to think like our pet to effectively communicate with him. Jim is the perfect trainer for his profession and we are looking forward to the next visit. We will and have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to friends. I was impressed with the care and concern voiced in the first phone call of introduction. Our Monty and his behavior were important to Jim and he put us at ease. We both had fun with the lesson and we did not expect to.


Norita and John Long
Davenport

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC