Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 17 2006

WOW! I can't believe how fast the technique worked! Both my dogs became 'good dogs' in a flash!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Melissa R.
Tampa, FL

October 17 2006

Very effective methods and the lifetime guarantee = awesome!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Theresa D.
Tampa, FL

October 16 2006

I wish I would have had these folks helping me when I got my dog as a puppy.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Kathy Kane
Albuquerque

October 12 2006

I noticed results by the end of the training, Strummer was very responsive after Cheryl showed us the steps to follow. I really like the idea od voice commands, no treats. I definitely found the training enjoyable, so much to learn still. :) I would recommend Bark Busters; it is good for both people and dogs!! We appreciate the input and training so far and look forward to further training and learning even more!!


Bill and Sue T.
Bowling Green, OH

October 11 2006

We were referred to Bark Buster by our vet, Dr. Marsh, and are very pleased with the results. Our puppy, Moto, is behaving much better. He even responded to the training techniques during the first session!


Jennifer Crawford
Peoria, AZ

October 11 2006

I absolutely love Cheryl! She is very personable with me and my dogs. Her way of teaching is very easy to understand. Her demonstrations are impressive as the dogs react instantly. Her actions flow, as if they are second nature. She also seems to be very adaptable to individual households: she recognizes the needs and teaches accordingly. She is very eash to reach for follow-up help or questions. I noticed a difference in my dogs before the session was even over. My dogs are so much happier and playing together. I recommend the program to everyone I talk to. The training techniques are really common sense, but obviously nothing that I would have figured out on my own. It is more realistic than trying to bribe them with treats to do a trick. I am being taught a lifestyle.


Mona G.
Toledo, OH

October 11 2006

Ever since the first visit, Bailey has been a different dog. I had Bailey for four months and he was totally unruly. Now I am enjoying him.


Eleanor D.
Wyoming

October 5 2006

We think Bark Busters is great. The training was very enjoyable and Jane was light and very nice to have in our home. We think Bark Busters is marvelous and very helpful to have at home.


E. Gottschall & Betty
Middletown, CT

October 5 2006

Linda Conrad went through step by step with me verbally and reinforced with more techniques in on the spot training. I thought she brought my dog's "good twin" with her! These techniques make sense to me and obviously and most importantly to Buddy. Time went so quickly. The training was intensive and made its mark on me as the leader and Buddy looking to me for direction. What an amazing program! The results were amazing! It's quiet and relaxed in our home and Buddy has found his leader of the pack! Linda is very knowledgeable and consistent.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Linda Neu
Madison, WI

October 4 2006

Ken & Lynne took their time and made sure we understood everything before proceeding. It made it that much easier to follow the correct procedures when the actual training started. The results were amazing. Our dog continues to respect us, his leaders, and his bad behaviors have not returned at all. We love Bark Busters. They made our "out of control, not knowing what he was to do" dog into a perfect angel that we are able to communicate with and enjoy. We are enjoying him even more as the days go on.


Dr. Holly C.
Rockford

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC