Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 23 2006

I couldn't be more impressed!! Problem solved!!


Lana F.
Townsend, DE

July 23 2006

For a house pet, this method is far better than going to an obedience class. The personal one-on-one in home training addresses the real problems you are having with your dog. The therapist was easy to follow and addressed every issue.


Ruth W.
Bear, DE

July 23 2006

I took the 20 question quiz and realized my youngest dog was more out of control than I wanted to believe. After my first session with John, I couldn't believe how much Rudy had improved! We had been through obedience class twice but neither class had addressed the "in home" problems. Bark Busters methods are effective and most of all easy to follow!


Vikki B.
Newport, DE

July 23 2006

Bark Busters is the first type of dog training that ever had a lasting positive effect on my dog!


Kim J.
Wilmington, DE

July 23 2006

I believe Bark Busters is great! My dog responded immediately. Thank you so much!


Christina V.
Newark , DE

July 22 2006

Loved the one on one training. Great instructor!


Laura D.
Rossford, OH

July 22 2006

Cheryl was very personable and thorough. Kooter (coonhound) responded to her almost immediately. She gave us hope!


Janis and Stephanie W.
Oregon, OH

July 22 2006

Cheryl was very fascinating to listen to and very easy to understand. The results were unbelievable! I can't wait for my husband to come home and ring the doorbell! I am very pleased with the natural techniques-I never thought of myself as "the leader of the pack" but I am up to the challenge. What a fun learning experience. It all makes so much sense. I would recommend Bark busters- I can see where Abby and Waylon (labs) will be great examples when I start bragging about this.


Cindy F.
Grand Rapids, OH

July 22 2006

Our therapist explained the techniques then showed me with my dogs. The dogs were paying attention and listening to me!


Doug V.
Bloomdale, OH

July 22 2006

Cheryl was awesome. I felt she explained everything very well.


Nicole S.
Oregon, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC