Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 20 2018

John Vermeere dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Ron & Kris W.'s dog

Our training was extremely helpful. Petie responded well. All of our questions & concerns were addressed & we have been provided with a workable plan that we will be able to manage, John is wonderful.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Ron & Kris W.
Port Orange, Florida

January 20 2018

John Vermeere dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of David F.'s dog

Instruction and training where very effective yet easily executed. Never would have thought this much progress would happen in one session. John was great and set us up for long term success

More reviews about John Vermeere


David F.
Sanford, Florida

January 20 2018

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of Amy M.'s dog

It was great. We noticed improvements right away. Excellent program we would recommend to anyone.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Amy M.
Stuart, Florida

January 20 2018

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We recently moved to CT and our 1 year old dog, Kimbo very quickly developed severe anxiety inside and outside of the house. It got to the point where we were unable to take him on walks without his (and our) anxiety taking over (aggressively barking at other dogs, lunging at objects etc.) We felt hopeless and feared that nothing would work. The first couple of Bark Busters sessions were inside the house and Richard and Vicki gave us the tools to communicate more effectively with Kimbo and show him that we are his leaders. Today we had our first outdoor session and I was blown away. Kimbo was able to walk beside me and the correction tools that Richard and Vicki gave me when Kimbo became anxious were 100% effective. I am so grateful to Richard and Vicki and I would recommend them to anyone.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Molly S.
New Haven, Connecticut

January 20 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of Tracy S.'s dog

We are speechless!!!! We are soooo . . . impressed with the INSTANT results that my eyes literally welled up with tears of JOY. It works, It works, It works!!!!! The products provided are a nice feature of the program as well. It is so nice they are provided rather than being told to go find them on our own. June and Colin are very pleasant to work with. They are very informative and we appreciated the training we first received on how dogs communicate. We also appreciated their professionalism and experience. They are wonderful teachers of us and our Bella. We HIGHLY recommend June and Colin and the Bark Busters program.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely Aussie Shepherd puppy.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Tracy S.
Naples, Florida

January 20 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of Karen D.'s dog

Wonderful! Techniques are working!

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Karen D.
Naples, Florida

January 19 2018

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Paula H.'s dog

Both my husband & I, being consistent in what Patrick has taught us to do, is the key to having a calm, relaxed, respectful & happy dog & a less stressful environment for us! Having Patrick from Bark Busters come to our home was most certainly an enlightening experience.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Paula H.
Alva, Florida

January 19 2018

Ryan Brown dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Huey Has come a long way in just 2 short lessons. Ryan has given me the tools to make walking a joy, not a struggle. Huey Listens and respects me, the key to the success of all our training now is that we have got me trained, so i can work with Huey to accomplish our goals!

More reviews about Ryan Brown


Craig W.
colo spgs, Colorado

January 19 2018

Jason Santos dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Jason was very patient and thorough with us and our pups. We have been doing our homework and seeing results! He was also very responsive when I called in between trainings with questions.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Jennifer H.
South Weymouth, Massachusetts

January 19 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of Linda M.'s dog

June and Colin were excellent. Went over everything in great detail. I can already see a difference in one day in Xena's behavior.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely female black lab who is now using a Wagg Walker.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Linda M.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC