Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 20 2006

Vito is great. My 'boys' can stay alone now. No more anxiety!!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Mike & Renee P.
Tarpon Springs, FL

April 19 2006

We gave Barry what we thought was a challenge: to help us get control over not one but two dogs; a 5-year-old and a 16-month-old minature schnauzers. We were amazed that by the end of the first lesson, we could actually get to the front door without a riot. The program works as advertised and Barry is very very good at training dogs and owners.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Laura H.
Peachtree City, GA

April 19 2006

Barry was excellant at helping us "understand" why Brewster was behaving as he was. His clear explanation of "pack behavior" continues to be invaluable to us as we use the techniques we learned during our first session. I can already see Brewster "learning" his place in the pack. He's responding well to our BAHHH and is not dragging us around on his leash. I think more than anything else though, Barry gave us (first time dog owners) the confidence we needed to properly handle our rambunctious boxer. He gave us the tools that were easy to use and instructions that made sense and helped us not to be so timid with Brewster. That alone has made all the difference!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Lara T.
Fayetteville, GA

April 19 2006

Fabulous program! Mathews behavior was transformed after one training session. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Thank you so much!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Jennifer M.
Fayette County, GA

April 19 2006

Dutch responded immediately to the Bark Busters training. It was amazing to see Barry anticipate exactly what Dutch would do next. Every method he taught us has worked beautifully!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Cheryl D.
Tyrone, GA

April 19 2006

Bark Busters is already a huge success for our dog Charlie! In less than two days, we have already eliminated his most troublesome behaviors. Barry was very helpful in explaining dog behavior in terms we could understand. I will highly recommend Bark Busters to all our neighbors and friends.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Wanda A.
Peachtree City, GA

April 19 2006

I was bored with traditional obedience classes that do not solve problems, and was looking into electric shock therapy, but Bark Busters is GREAT! In two hours, it had already proved to make a remarkable difference, and now, a week and a half later, it still works! Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend Bark Busters!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Julie G.
Kingwood, TX

April 18 2006

I thought the training was extremely helpful. My dog responded well and I look forward to continuing the success of the session with Macy.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Jessica B.
Highland Falls, NY

April 13 2006

Ray & Nikki Reyes dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting

Ray really helped with my dogs aggression, marking in my home and other deviant behavior


Diane K.
Valley Village, California

April 9 2006

Spunky is better-behaved after the initial visit. We are looking forward to continued improvement. I need to master the training techniques explained very well to me.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Virginia W.
Dunedin, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC