Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 6 2006

Information and techniques addressed were concise and easy to follow. Calvin's problems were addressed in a professional yet individualized and caring manner. I was told that further help or assistance is available as needed. The program is worth money spent.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy

Seen M.
Suffern, NY

March 6 2006

Very clear instructions. Simple to understand - common sense. We learned many new things about our dog's nature. They work with you in your home and the dog's environment. We saw immediate results in their behavior

More reviews about Bob Williams

Mary Lou G.
Houston, Texas

February 27 2006

It's the BEST money I have EVER invested! I am on the 3rd day of "training" and I already have a different dog!!!! The training works and works QUICK! I am truelly amazed at how fast he has caught on and the "training" is so easy and understandable! I cannot say enough good things about my trainers and Bark Busters as I had a 90 lb, 11 month old, Rottweiller that was completely uncontrollable three days ago and now, he is calmer, happier, and LISTENS!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier

Tampa, FL

February 27 2006

The trainer was very friendly and easy to work with. Even on the first day we noticed a difference in both our dogs. Thanks.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo

Gary & Amanda G.
Bellair Beach, LF

February 25 2006

Thanks to Jack's training, our dogs are now living in harmoney with each other and us! We no longer dread having company come over because now Spike focuses on me instead of being aggressive to our other dog. There was significant improvement the first day and it has only gotten better. It's wonderful!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen

Melissa D.
Issaquah, WA

February 24 2006

Bob Williams dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We were amazed. We had low expectations. We contacted Bark Busters a a means of last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. We were surprised with the natural techniques. bob patiently answered our questions and helped us understand the personalities of our three dogs. It's quite unbelievable, our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Thanks Bob & Bark Busters !!

More reviews about Bob Williams

Ellen H.
Kingwood, Texas

February 17 2006

I was very satisfied with the way Bark Busters trainer Robert trained my stubborn Yorkie. The way they train your dog is with great care.

More reviews about Robert Machi

Brooklyn, NY

February 15 2006

Ray & Nikki Reyes dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was an amazing experience, we are so impressed by the dogs positive response to the techniques used. We learned more in three hours with better results than in 12 weeks of prior classes. Also, Ray and Nikki were great! A joy to work with and extremely helpful.

Deborah S.
Woodland Hills, California

February 13 2006

WOW!!! I have a different dog after less than 24 hours. I was at my wit's end with Nacho and couldn't even enjoy him because of his incessant nipping and biting. I am TRULY amazed at how he responds to the program. He used to just ignore me when I would scream "NO" at him. This is an investment that I will never regret. I look so forward to Nacho's continued improvement. I would recommend this to anyone.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik

Michelle N.
Farmington Hills

February 13 2006

Ray & Nikki Reyes dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

The training was so effective that I was unable to demonstrate all of the bad habits Bailey had because she started obeying

Kelly S.
Malibu, California

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC