Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 19 2005

By that night my dog was different! There was a huge change in just a few hours! My whole family is much happier.

More reviews about Greg Kleva

Jena S.
Bloomfield, NJ

February 19 2005

Cathy and Jeff were outstanding in the time, help and support that they gave us through Stanley's training. The change in Stanley is truly remarkable.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier

S. W.
Tampa, FL

February 19 2005

Great job! We have so much more control now. Thanks!

Susan B.
Highlands Ranch, CO

February 19 2005

Our dogs have responded wonderfully to the treatment/therapy. They have continued to follow our commands.

Matt S.
Colombine, CO

February 18 2005

The information provided to us by Ken & Lynne really helped us better understand how to handle our dog. Everything made perfect sense, and once we started applying the techniques, our Sadie turned into the dog we always knew she could be. Thank you so much.

Gina O.
Grand Rapids

February 9 2005

It totally amazed me. Jake was very aggressive at the door, and when Jake and I were shown what to do he responded in minutes. I never thought he could be trained.

Pat K.
Acworth, GA

February 9 2005

The training was easy and effective. We were surprised that our dog responded so quickly to the methods. After 2 hours we literally had a different dog.

Kathy G.
Mableton, GA

February 9 2005

Tom was awesome - he had solutions to all my problems with my dog.

Jill M.
Atlanta, GA

February 9 2005

[Tom] is the fourth dog trainer I have hired. The first to have any results with my dog.

Kelli B.
Smyrna, GA

February 7 2005

Jeff and Cathy are great and it was a lot of fun to work with them!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier

Kathy and Paul D.
Tampa, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC