Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 9 2006

Spunky is better-behaved after the initial visit. We are looking forward to continued improvement. I need to master the training techniques explained very well to me.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Virginia W.
Dunedin, FL

April 7 2006

I have raved about it already and recommended it. As a dietician, I tell my clients after doing healthy behaviors for 32 days and supporting them you will own them. John enforced the same pattern with my pets. He said to my dog, Jake, it's OK to have fears. We will not let you run from them but we will acknowledge them and take control for you and let you relax. Jake now relaxes.


Barbara B.
West Bloomfield, MI

April 7 2006

I feel my dog and I are having a better relationship now and understand the relationship between leader and dog.... My dog is listening better, doing commands well, and we have respect for each other. I have tried other training ways and have just had success with this one. I definitely recommend it.


Andrea A.
Clinton Township, MI

April 7 2006

I have 11 dogs that go to work with me, and they start barking every time a customer comes in. In the past, I have tried many different trainers and techniques but nothing worked no other trainer was able to stop my dogs from barking. Donna & Jim spent about 2 hours with me and my dogs and now they are being good when customers come in and out. I am now your biggest fan. My customers have noticed the difference in my dogs, and they love it. From now on I will be sending you all my customers.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Grace Horton-Olmos, Carlisle's Salon & Suites, Hou
-Olmos, Carlisle's Salon & Suites, Houston

April 6 2006

The method was very clear and well explained and the immediate results were unbelievable ! Bob was great and explained this in a easy way to assimilate, also quite enjoyable.

More reviews about Bob Williams


David & Patty K.
Cypress, Texas

April 6 2006

We noticed results with both dogs in the first 10 minutes of working with them, excellent. These natural techniques mean that we don't have to be dog psychologists to get the behaviors needed from our dogs. This method is sustainable and adapts to many situations without gimmicks.

More reviews about Bob Williams


John H.
Spring, Texas

April 5 2006

Jan, thank you so much for coming up last night. It was so beneficial. For the first time since I have had Cubby, we ENJOYED a walk together this afternoon. Jared walked Phil and all went smoothly. I know we are by no means done, but what you taught us last night has already made a difference in our lives. Thank you!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Sabrina R.
-Hemet, CA

April 5 2006

Gentle, but immediately effective !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Sandra K.
Houston, Texas

March 26 2006

Learning to be the "pack leader" was very interesting. It's nice not having the dogs "go nuts" when the door bell rings in enjoyable. If you have a dog with issues, absolutely - call Bark Busters.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Janice B.
The Woodlands, Texas

March 25 2006

Our dog, Max, and myself met with Jessica when Max was 4 months old. Max is a German Weimaraner. Before our first session, he was nipping, jumping up on everyone and stealing every article of clothing that he could get a hold of. He was a bit unruly and would not listen. Now, after less than two months of training with Jessica, he walks on a leash, obeys our commands and is a wonderful puppy to live with.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Sally M.
Stockbridge, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC