Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 17 2017

James & Michelle Rodriguez dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of Susan A.'s dog

Amazing - very organized, a full plan for solutions, great follow up and help. I highly recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Susan A.
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina

December 16 2017

Rick Edstrom dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Mike M.'s dog

Rick was great. We started seeing immediate results with Truman. Definitely worth the money so far and we hope Truman continues to improve. Rick was very helpful in helping us understand everything and showing us the proper techniques. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a good trainer.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Mike M.
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, Illinois

December 16 2017

Larry Rudginsky dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

JUST WOW what a improvement!! When Larry came to our house the first time Roux was a hand full form the time she woke until bed time. We saw improvements after the first visit and equal improvements after each additional meeting. Today we continue to work with Roux regularly and are still seeing improvements. Cindy and I are convinced "Uncle Larry" speaks puppy dog and understands their response. So if you need help with a unruly pup look no further than Barkbusters and Uncle Larry.

Trainer note from Larry:
Thank you Cindy & Russell - Roux was a great dog to work with !

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Russell & Cindy D.
Moore, South Carolina

December 16 2017

Donald Cohen dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Connie G.'s dog

I am so glad that we decided to use Barkbusters as our puppy training. Donald was promptly at our home at 5:00 and was ready to teach us how to train our puppies. Donald answered all of our questions without missing a beat and we could tell that he truly cares about showing humans how to interact with their puppies. I would highly recommend Donald and Barkbusters to family and friends.

More reviews about Donald Cohen


Connie G.
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania

December 16 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Taylor P.'s dog

Our boys now can walk properly on leash and around other dogs without problems. We can be comfortable both inside and outside our home.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Taylor P.
Boca Raton, Florida

December 16 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Dustin R.'s dog

I didn't know what to expect or what exercises would help my and now I see a path to an obedient dog.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Dustin R.
Boca Raton, Florida

December 16 2017

Mike & Judy Shamp dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Our Dog showed significant improvement after just one session.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Julie S.
Dallas, Texas

December 16 2017

John Vermeere dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of John & Chris P.'s dog

Pleased with the progress we made today, Bailey listened and responded to the commands relatively easily

More reviews about John Vermeere


John & Chris P.
Apopka, Florida

December 16 2017

John Vermeere dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Melissa & Kory J.'s dog

Today's training was excellent. Session was easily understood. Everything that was a issue was addressed and explained well. I would recommend this training to anyone.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Melissa & Kory J.
Maitland, Florida

December 15 2017

Vicki Conkle dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Vicki Conkle was prompt. She texted confirmation the day before, called landline on the appt day to reconfirm and then called when road construction delays made her a little late. Doogie was responsive to her training style and she had positive reassurance for me about some of the training techniques I would be using. Since Doogie is so treat/food oriented, I had concerns about nontreat training with him. Speaking "dog" is new for me...and Doogie too! I was uncertain about Doogie's ability to stay the night in a crate without whining and trying to get out. Well, he did just fine! Vicki looked at the total dog picture from his habits, brand of food/treats and health. I felt that she was getting an accurate picture of my dog that helps in the positive training of him. I have a lot to do to help Doogie become a well-balanced dog. I'm looking forward to my second session with Vicki to learn even more.

More reviews about Vicki Conkle


Linda W.
Atascadero, California

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC