Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 7 2017

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Melissa L.'s dog

Jeri was easy to talk to and to the point. She addressed all of our needs and now we have to be consistent with practicing them at home. We already have seen improvements in both our dogs.

Trainer note from Jeri:
Melissa called 3 days after our first lesson, to say "this is the best money I have ever spent on my dogs!" I am her second trainer as the first trainer did not get the results she was looking for while walking Jett on leash.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Melissa L.
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania

November 6 2017

Jason Santos dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Jason helped me with an adopted dog that was challenging me, even physically. Jason walked in and within minutes of working with him I could see a change in my dogs behavior. Needless to say, it took me much longer to exhibit as much control, but Jason’s ongoing support and the tools he gave me have made all the difference. I highly recommend Jason, and feel anyone who needs help with their dogs, couldn't find a better trainer.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Jessica W.
Easy Sandwich, Massachusetts

November 6 2017

Nicole Martel dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting
Photo of Michael M.'s dog

Nicole did an amazing job with my American Bulldog and Maltese ! In just the first hour , I could not believe how confident I became in being able to correct any prior behavioral issues with my dogs. Since our first session one week ago, my dogs are responding extremely well to all the techniques she taught me and my family. For anyone who has a new puppy or even an older dog with bad habits, I highly recommend this service.

More reviews about Nicole Martel


Michael M.
Bronx, New York

November 6 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

What a relief! I was worried about ever having groups of people in my home again. I feel confident our dogs can be polite again with our new techniques and practice.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Kristen B.
Sugar Land, Texas

November 5 2017

Paul Pagano dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

I don't know what I would have done without the expert direction provided by Paul Pagano. My niece used Barkbusters for her pup and was very happy with the results, so when I got Ginger, she called Paul on my behalf. I picked Ginger up on August 12th when she was only 11 weeks old. I am recently retired and she is my first dog ever so you can imagine the difficulty of a new puppy with no dog experience. Ginger is now five months old and Paul continues to provide me with training as she grows. I would highly recommend for any dog training issues you may have.

More reviews about Paul Pagano


Deborah W.
Manchester, New Jersey

November 5 2017

Rick Edstrom dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Rick was very thorough and extremely helpful during our four hour training session. He covered all the things we wanted him to in order to help us with our main concerns. He was patient with us and answered all our questions. We are definitely pleased we hired this service.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Lauren H.
Palatine, Illinois

November 5 2017

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting
Photo of Chrissy V.'s dog

Sheri did a great job helping us learn to speak with Gunner, he really responded to the training right off the bat! Sheri came to train with us the summer of 2016 but recently we had a change in our house hold, a new baby boy, and with this came a little bit of unsteadiness with Gunner. He started spraying in the house! Which was one of the first issues we had with him before Sheri came to help us. Sheri reminded us to go back to our basics and show him that we are in charge and he shouldn’t be worried about the change in the pack. It definitely worked! He was instantly excited that we were showing him again how to behave properly and the spraying instantly stopped! We are so grateful for the training and would recommend Sheri to anyone!

Trainer note from Sheri:
Thanks Chrissy, it was great to hear from you and learn about your new #packmember ! I am glad that Gunner is happy again too

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Chrissy V.
Spring Lake, Michigan

November 4 2017

Anne George dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I cannot say enough about my wonderful experience with Anne - she is simply fantastic. Anne's skills with both people and dogs, and her quick assessment of a difficult situation, has been transformational for Charlie and for me. Anne was quick to respond when I first contacted her, generous with her time, and extremely skilled in her work. In just one session, Anne gave me tools and a framework to correct a variety of behavioral issues. Her methods were firm but fair and humane, and more importantly, she taught me how to replicate her results. Excellent follow up. Professional, kind, and effective. Great value, and wonderful experience. I am indebted to Anne for her wonderful help with a difficult situation.

More reviews about Anne George


Meredith M.
Monkton, Maryland

November 4 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of Jason G.'s dog

Very professional and helped with my very stubborn dog. Was amazed at the difference in my dog's behavior with just one session. Am looking forward to their progress as time goes on.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Jason G.
West Palm Beach, Florida

November 4 2017

John Vermeere dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Merry S.'s dog

Dogs quickly learned to listen and stay by my side. Nala also better at coming when called. Benson noticeably calmer

More reviews about John Vermeere


Merry S.
Winter Garden, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC