Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 29 2018

John Vermeere dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of Alison A.'s dog

Pleased with the early results. Looking forward to seeing how she picks up on the commands.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Alison A.
Longwoof, Florida

April 29 2018

John Vermeere dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Ronald M.'s dog

Very nice session, Lilly is getting much better.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Ronald M.
Longwood, Florida

April 29 2018

John Vermeere dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Ronald M.'s dog

Very nice session, Lilly is getting much better.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Ronald M.
Longwood, Florida

April 28 2018

Joanne Rice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Joanne was great and helpful. Our dog really responded well to the training. His behavior has already improved. We are very grateful.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Fred S.
Riverview, Florida

April 28 2018

Joanne Rice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Joanne was wonderful. She was professional, thorough, and trained me well! My dog now knows what I want and obeys most commands. He does great until people are around and he gets excited and forgets some of his training. But he was quarantined for 3 weeks, so that will be resolved as we get him around more people. I was thinking about returning him until Joanne showed up with her magic! Thank you for helping me keep my pet...I am thrilled with the outcome.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Linda S.
Wesley Chapel, Florida

April 28 2018

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Puppy Management Other
Photo of Michael E.'s dog

Trained the parents to get the behavior we want for our dog. Very professional, looking forward to less stress.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Michael E.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

April 27 2018

Joanne Rice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

The training session was very helpful, Joanne Rice was very professional and Spencer seems to be responding to the exercises Joanne left for us.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Lorraine H.
Brandon, Florida

April 27 2018

Luis Escobar dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I can't speak highly enough about Luis and Bark Busters! It was the best money every spent. I contacted Bark Busters because my rescue, Lucy had fear anxiety and showing dominant traits. She was constantly growling and barking when people would come to the house and I know my cavalier was fearful of her. I thought I was a good mom since I was able to train her to be obedient but couldn't figure out why she was acting this way. Luis explained to me that obedience and behavior are two very different things. Once he explained to me why she was behaving this way (she felt like she had to be in charge) and what I needed to do to fix it (think like a dog), I had an "Aha"moment.

You don't need to be brilliant, you just need to follow through on what he teaches you. Lucy is now able to join all of our parties! She knows how to greet people appropriately and my cavalier will even lay with her now on occasion! The change happened almost immediately. By the 3rd visit, Luis asked me how else he could help Lucy and me and I didn't even have an answer!!

The best part...Lucy is now much happier since she knows that she doesn't have to take care of me anymore because she knows that now I have HER back! Thank you Luis!!!!!

Trainer note from Luis:
Thank you so much for your testimonial. You’re a great Pack Leader.

More reviews about Luis Escobar


Edie E.
Coral Gables, Florida

April 27 2018

Katherine Simkins dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Katherine has worked with us and our 16 month old chihuahuamin pin mix. After only two sessions, we are noticing very positive changes in our dog. The Bark Busters Program DOES involve the owners working with your dog daily and consistently, while reinforcing what the trainer teaches.

Katherine is an excellent trainer. She is knowledgeable and patient. She actually makes training fun. I would recommend her and this program to any dog owner who is looking for positive behavioral changes in their dog.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Suzanne C.
Reno, Nevada

April 26 2018

Diane Benson Levitt & John Levitt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety
Photo of Rebecca W.'s dog

Nikki had only had one lesson and has greatly improved on her barking.

More reviews about Diane Benson Levitt & John Levitt


Rebecca W.
Concord, North Carolina

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC