Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 25 2017

Brad Howe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

I wanted to express how happy my wife and I are with the training our dog, Harry has received from Brad Howe. Our dog was a rescue we took in back in January being just around a year old. Brad has helped us to understand how we need to handle our dog, demonstrating what we need to do, when and most importantly why. Harry is an 80 plus pound lab mix with lots of energy and we are able to control him inside our home and outside. He has been great with our grand kids and house guest. Brad has been very helpful and supportive any time we needed him. Brad checks in with us all the time, seeing how we are progressing with him. We really appreciate everything Brad has done our new family member Harry, and cant be happier that we signed a lifetime relationship with Brad.

Thank you Brad!

Harry and Family

More reviews about Brad Howe


Bob C.
Palatine, Illinois

August 25 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of Patricia B.'s dog

Very impressed and excited to get started. We look forward to our new life with our dogs. We are now going to enjoy our life with them more.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Patricia B.
Indiantown, Florida

August 25 2017

Nicole Martel dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Two years later - after initial...perfectly thorough Bark Buster training, our family had stepped back into old ways with our two Wheaten Terriers. As lovable as they are, we slowly but surely let them control us, and the house again! One email and ONE re-training visit from Nicole, she had all of us back on track again!

THANK YOU Nicole, for your much needed visit, expertise, patience and true knowledge of training our loved ones. Our house is back to where it should be, and we all know our place once again!

Trainer note from Nicole:
A great example of the value of our Lifetime Guarantee of Support!

More reviews about Nicole Martel


Sally T.
Pelham, New York

August 24 2017

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Toileting

Jeri has helped us establish a good routine for our new puppy. The whole family knows what to do to keep Max trained, happy, and healthy. We are so grateful!

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Jennett F.
Collegeville, Pennsylvania

August 24 2017

Anne George dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting Other
Photo of Audrey K.'s dog

Anne George is a miracle worker! Before she came, we couldn't stop our dogs from barking, jumping on visitors, waking us up multiple times throughout the night, and generally driving us nuts! We didn't know what else to do.

Anne taught us simple ways to communicate with our dogs that really work. After the first visit, we both looked at each other and said "I can't believe these are our dogs!" Now we all sleep through the night, our dogs get along with each other, and our neighbors are happy because our pups don't bark incessantly.

Her prices are phenomenal, and her service is supreme. We couldn't have done this on our own. Thank you, Anne!

More reviews about Anne George


Audrey K.
Baltimore, Maryland

August 24 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I am so happy! Luck is so much more relaxed, thank you Karen.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Linda B.
West Palm Beach, Florida

August 24 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We called Bark Busters because Peecha is a constant barker! We were thrilled once Peecha responded to our "Bah"! Thank you Karen.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Stu & Sharon D.
Port St. Lucie, Florida

August 24 2017

David Wiley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of Sandra L.'s dog

My wife and I hadn't owned a dog as adults. We adopted a sweet, energetic but anxious 6-year-old Rat Terrier mix and quickly realized we needed training help. David Wiley has helped us create a calmer, more structured environment for our dog. The positive training methods have helped our household (including 2 young cats) adjust to each other in a short period of time. We appreciate the time David took to explain the behaviors we were exhibiting that made our dog less focused and obedient. Now we know what to work on and how to educate ourselves and train the dog properly. We are seeing results -- our pup is happier, calmer, and has less anxiety. It's plain to see David loves what he does and really cares about his clients -- both humans and animals. The program is an investment, but we feel great about our decision to work with David.

More reviews about David Wiley


Sandra L.
Seattle, Washington

August 23 2017

Anne George dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

We were so pleased with Anne George! Anne was patient in not only training our mini dachschind but also, training us! Results were almost instantaneous and our Bella already seems more at ease and her barking is basically non existent - what a transformation!

Thank you Anne - we can't wait for our next lesson!

More reviews about Anne George


Kevin F.
Baltimore, Maryland

August 23 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

Surprisingly very easy techniques and effective! Useful for all family members to be able to apply for the dogs! Very helpful!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Maxine O.
Sugar Land, Texas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC