Alex Rezendes dog training reviews

Alex Rezendes

Expert Dog Trainer, Alex Rezendes

See below for all reviews for Alex Rezendes, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Oliviah K Kissimmee, Osceola, Florida | May 11 2022
Alex was incredible with me and my dog! She was very knowledgeable and reliable and we are so thankful. My dog is very excited all the time so we worked on pulling on the leash and jumping on people and I’ve noticed a huge change in her behavior. Thank you so much Alex!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Mariah V Kissimmee, Osceola, Florida | May 03 2022
I am so grateful my vet referred me to Bark Busters! Alex has been very helpful, she is always there anytime I have questions. I called Bark Busters for my aggressive Boston Terrier. He had bit multiple people and I didn’t want to lose him. Alex helped me with his aggression, basic obedience, anxiety, barking and walking on leash. I can’t recommend Alex enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kyle W Kissimmee, Osceola, Florida | May 03 2022
Alex has helped me so much with my German Shepherd. She had horrible separation anxiety. She would break out of her crate and eat through walls. Alex helped me with my anxious shepherd with natural training techniques. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
John P Kissimmee, Osceola, Florida | April 30 2022
I am grateful my vet referred me to Alex. I didn't want to use a shock collar to train my dog Miles. He is already fearful so I knew that wasn't that answer. Instead, Alex helped me learn how to help Miles when he is anxious by communicating with him properly and showing him leadership all with positive reinforcement. I highly recommend Alex! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Bill J Kissimmee, Osceola, Florida | April 29 2022
Alex was such a big help with my puppy Jack. He was a rescue dog that I didn't have a background on. She helped me with crate training, walking on leash, biting, chewing, barking, jumping, everything! Jack respects me now all thanks to Alex! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Gail B
Gail B Kissimmee, Polk, Florida | April 26 2022
I am so grateful I found Bark Busters! Alex has been so helpful with my rescue dog. He was aggressive to guests and even us when we would try to sit on the couch and even our own bed! There have been nights I had to sleep on the couch because he was growling and showing teeth towards me. In just our first session with Alex we learned so much and noticed a huge difference in our dog. Now we can have company over and we are not worried about him going after anyone. I like knowing that I can reach out to Alex anytime we need additional help. Thank you Alex! Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nicole C Kissimmee, Polk, Florida | April 26 2022
Alex from Bark Busters has been amazing to work with, I would recommend her to anyone that I know who has a dog! With our Skye, we had issues with her pulling and not listening on walks and our walks were more stressful. Alex came with tools and materials that we could use to help with these issues. Now, our walks are much more enjoyable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
Randall J
Randall J Kissimmee, Osceola, Florida | April 24 2022
Alex was wonderful! My bull terrier, Cookie, was reactive and pulled on leash. Which made it really hard in my apartment complex. I couldn’t take her to the common areas. Alex changed everything. If you had told I’d see results right away I’d say that’s crazy until I did. The first lesson she changed. She only got better. I take her everywhere. She’s so much better now. Thank you Alex and Bark Buster’s Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sean C Kissimmee, Osceola, Florida | April 19 2022
Amazing trainer! My dog used to jump and be awful at training. Alex helped us with different methods of training my dog and he is so well behaved now because of her. Thank you so much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
William C Kissimmee, Osceola, Florida | April 19 2022
Alex has been such a huge help with my German Shepherd. I was having issues walking her because she would pull and lunge at other dogs and people. She was also destructive in the home when I was gone. I have worked with other trainers in the past but nothing helped resolve these issues. Thank you Alex for all your help so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more