Anne George dog training reviews

Anne George

Expert Dog Trainer, Anne George

See below for all reviews for Anne George, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Suzanne B Parkville, Baltimore, Maryland | March 19 2019
Anne George and bark busters program has completely turned my relationship with my dog around. It’s like night and day. So grateful to her and this profound training program ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Abby W Abingdon, Harford, Maryland | March 19 2019
Highly recommend! Our dog bear had a lot of anxiety he would bark and go crazy when anyone was at the door or on the leash and was very hard to control. When Anne came the first time, she really helped us to become better leaders with him which helped him finally listen to us. After awhile, we welcomed a new baby into our family and at first bear seemed very anxious around her. Anne came back, modified our training plan with him and he's a completely different dog, not as stressed, listens to us and finally views us as pack leaders! We really like how we can contact Anne with our questions at any time and she always gets back to us right away and does multiple in home visits when needed. We've had multiple dog trainers for bear and this was the only training techniques that worked for him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Anne : Happy to see that Bear and new baby can live happily together in your new home!
review image
Susan B Kingsville, Baltimore, Maryland | March 02 2019
We called Anne after adopting two rescue dogs, 4 and 7 years of age, each with unique issues. Anne arrived and from the moment she entered our home, was assessing and training the dogs and my husband and me. Anne is extremely knowledgable, calm, and encouraging. She was able to help us prioritize our areas of focus and make progress during the first session. I'm so glad we decided to invest in our dogs and engage Bark Busters. We feel fortunate to have met Anne and look forward to working with her as we address ongoing issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Katie S Fallston, Harford, Maryland | February 20 2019
Anne was wonderful. From the moment she entered our home Lucy, our puppy changed. Lucy’s barking, biting and jumping up have improved significantly. We are only 3 days in and already see a difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Alma S Middle River, Baltimore, Maryland | December 29 2018
Anne George worked wonders training ME. I had the completely wrong thought process of how to create a relationship with my dog, Ellie. It seemed scary at first, when Anne showed up. My dog acted scared or sad with the initial training.. or at least that was how I perceived it. Anne changed how I thought and within days, my dog respects my authority. I just walked Ellie for the first time today (Saturday) after training (Wednesday) and it felt like a dream! I'm now looking forward to what Ellie and I can achieve together! Thank you, Anne! And the great part is that I have Anne to share these experiences with and to talk to about any other concerns from now on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Mike S
Mike S Essex, Baltimore, Maryland | November 13 2018
I was extremely impressed. Anne came and was prepared and explained the training program well. She listened to my concerns and took time to walk me through the training and ensured me she would be available each step of the way. I was shocked how quickly Cali adjusted with the program and training tactics. It is a long process but I can see an immediate improvement in Cali's behavior and her wanting to please me and be a good girl. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Nicole V
Nicole V Forest Hill,, Maryland | September 07 2018
Anne George is the dog whisperer. When your dog meets Anne George, they immediately know that. Anne will give you insights on how to speak dog. She will give you lots of Information and hands on training. You will learn how to apply the bark Buster method. Anne will come up with a customized plan for you and your dog. Whatever your issues are, Anne will help address them. With only a couple of sessions, my puppy is starting to learn how to behave. I am very pleased that we chose Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Nicole V
Nicole V Forest Hill, Harford, Maryland | September 07 2018
Fabulous working with Anne George. She is the dog whisperer. All of Anne’s insights are right on cue. She is able to help you communicate with your dog. I am so happy that I used her to help train my new puppy Flynn! I would highly recommend Anne. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Nicole V
Nicole V Forest Hill, Harford, Maryland | September 07 2018
Fabulous working with Anne George. She is the dog whisperer. All of Ann’s insights are right on cue. She is able to help you communicate with your dog. I am so happy that I used her to help train my new puppy Flynn/! I would highly recommend Anne. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Barbara D
Barbara D Nottingham, Baltimore, Maryland | August 17 2018
Anne was only at our house working with my son and I for 2 1/2 hours. When she left our Tucker was a very different dog. We rescued Tucker 3 weeks ago. We were very concerned about him developing Separation Anxiety. Anne taught us how to speak in a way that Tucker could understand. We have been working on keeping our beloved pet from charging the front door. The transformation in our pup is nothing short of Amazing. Our new Best Friend listens to our commands is much happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter