Ben and Kelly Miller dog training reviews

Ben and Kelly Miller

Expert Dog Trainers, Ben and Kelly Miller

See below for all reviews for Ben and Kelly Miller, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
sammie G Odenton, Anne Arundel, Maryland | November 23 2022
We are AMAZED! The change in my dog was instant. We are so grateful for Ben’s instruction. I could tell Ben was just as big of a dog lover as me, and he went out of his way to help me and my dog, Kobe. He taught me how to “speak dog,” how to communicate with Kobe in a way he instantly understands. The lesson was mostly teaching me, as Kobe got it right away! I have truly gained such valuable knowledge. I’m so excited to continue with the exercises I have learned and watch Kobe’s progress! I am so excited and hopeful again that I will give my dog the best life he deserves, thanks to Ben and bark busters! I seriously cannot recommend this training enough!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jacqueline S Annapolis, Anne Arundel, Maryland | November 19 2022
Ben is great! He is very knowledgeable and taught me the system in an easy and digestible way. I saw changes in my husky’s behavior immediately. I would recommend Bark Busters to all dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Kyeana M Annapolis, Anne Arundel, Maryland | November 13 2022
My experience with Ben was amazing!!! He is really knowledgeable, professional and personable. He made sure to make the learning process straight foward and simple to understand. I learned so much the first day and I’ve noticed an improvement in my communication with my pups. I really appreciated Ben’s feedback and encouragement throughout the session. I love that this is a lifetime program and it’s home based. Honestly this is the best investment I’ve made. 10/10 would recommend! Thanks to Ben I’m learning to speak dog :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Ita H Annapolis, Anne Arundel, Maryland | November 11 2022
Ben was excellent and wonderful to work with. He was very patient with us. The tips he gave us were easy to follow but work wonders. Our dog Bailey responded right away. Bailey and us are looking forward to our next class with him ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Adam K Annapolis, Anne Arundel, Maryland | November 05 2022
Ben and his methods are incredible. Ben is super knowledgeable, answering all of our questions with ease. He’s also super patient and super professional. In just one 3 hour session we noticed a night and day difference with our pup! 10/10 recommend Ben for any behavioral dog training needs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Lauren S Gambrills, Anne Arundel, Maryland | November 04 2022
I wish there were more than 5 stars to give Ben to truly set him apart from the rest! We witnessed results in the first 15 minutes of training. Ben is truly invested in both your dog’s development as well as your understanding as a dog parent. In just one 3-hour session, he had us convinced that every dog owner should learn his techniques. He is extremely knowledgeable and passionate. We must have asked a million questions, and he had an answer for every one of them! We could not be more pleased with our investment. Thank you, Ben, for a truly eye-opening experience. Whatever your dog frustrations are, Ben can help fix them! Trust us, it is worth the time and money!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Mick B Odenton, Anne Arundel, Maryland | November 03 2022
Ben Miller is a patient young man. Our corgzilla is (WAS!!) a biter, barker, jumper and all around terrible fur kid—until my husband Tom found Bark Busters. Captain Kitsune (the corgzilla) had an amazing epiphany while Ben worked with us (10 minutes to train the dog—3 hours to train the humans ...) but the transformation is incredible. Captain Kitsune is now a beta male and drinks soy lattes so he can continue sharing a home with me. He has not once tried to dominate, bite, bark incessantly or rush past me to get outside. I cannot thank Ben and the Bark Busters for saving my sanity and this dog’s life. Tom is also very happy because he can keep his furry buddy and doesn’t have to listen to my kvetching about the dog anymore. I recommend this family of trainers to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Lisa H
Lisa H STEVENSVILLE, Maryland | November 01 2022
We are extremely pleased with this program. Ben was extremely knowledgeable and a very patient teacher. It was amazing to see our dogs respond to the techniques that he taught us. Although, it’s only been a few days we can already see a difference. I feel confident that this program will work, but it’s also good to know that Ben is only a phone call away. We would definitely recommend Ben to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Bobbie J Bowie, Prince George's, Maryland | October 28 2022
Had our 1st training with Ben a couple weeks ago and it was amazing! The technique that’s taught really works with practice! Highly recommend & it’s life time warranty! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Mariah M Gambrills, Anne Arundel, Maryland | October 19 2022
Ben was absolutely incredible. His knowledge of pet behavior and training was mind blowing. Not only did he give me the tools to succeed, but gave me the support I need to ensure the success of my training. If you are thinking about going somewhere else, don't because Bark Busters is worth the investment. Since you have the lifetime support of your dog after one payment, you are getting the best training out they have to offer. Bark Busters is in it for the dogs and if you want an actual life changing training that brings peace back into your life, choose them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more