Ben and Kelly Miller dog training reviews

Ben and Kelly Miller

Expert Dog Trainers, Ben and Kelly Miller

See below for all reviews for Ben and Kelly Miller, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Craig M Bowie, Maryland | December 21 2021
Working with Kelly is awesome! Our pup Thanos loves her! Her instructions for handling a new puppy have been instrumental in helping our family adjust to Thanos and visa versa! He is thriving with his new family and the new surroundings! Kelly has awesome tools that we use to train him and he is picking things up very very quickly! I highly recommend Kelly if you are looking for help and training for your dog! ?????? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : Thank you so much for the nice review!! You guys and Thanos are doing awesome, keep up the good work and I look forward to our next session!
review image
Ashley K Silver Spring, Maryland | December 18 2021
Beyond impressed with the dog training we received working with Kelly! We noticed a drastic improvement in behavior with our dog within the first training session with Kelly. Kelly tailored the training specifc to our dog’s needs/issues and really understood his behavior and how to help us train him better. She gave us the resources and tools to do so and was very responsive to our questions and needs. She taught us new training techniques that we’ve never heard of or from any other trainer and they worked! Highly recommend anyone looking for dog training to work with them! Absolutely worth the money. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : Ashley, thank you so much for the kind review! It was a pleasure working with you guys and Rudy. I am here for your support, just let me know whenever you need more help!
review image
Adwoa B upper marlboro, Maryland | December 13 2021
Kelly was an absolute pleasure. I cannot believe how effective the tips were and how receptive our dog, Lola, was to all of it! She was literally a different dog by the time Kelly left the first session. All of the information she provided made so much sense and she was patient in answering all of our questions. Truly an amazing experience. I honestly regret not knowing about her sooner. Unlike other trainers, she had us doing things in real-time and in real environments so she could see Lola’s behavior and it worked out amazingly. I really can’t say enough good things about how great she was! If you’re wondering if you should go for it, DO IT. You won’t regret it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : Thanks for the review Adwoa! It was a pleasure working with all of you and I’m here for you with your Lifetime guarantee of support for Lola!
review image
Porsha E odenton, Maryland | November 18 2021
I had my first training session with Ben Thursday and it was amazing. My dog is very apprehensive with new people in the home and it gives him great anxiety. Ben was able to come and assess my dog physically and psychologically. To watch my dog warm up to him in a short time was amazing. We discussed personality traits of my dog that allow me to have a better understanding of his anxiety we experiences. As well as understanding dog language when given commands. I would definitely be continuing this training and look further to future trainings with him and my doggy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : It was our pleasure to help you strengthen you relationship with Lincoln.
review image
Adrian G Waldorf, Maryland | October 26 2021
After one lesson, I noticed a change in my dog. She walked through everything and was very thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : Thanks Adrian! You guys did great!
review image
Chris B Bowie, Maryland | October 21 2021
Murphy is a 10 month old, 120lb baby....but we needed help! He had a few bad habits but after learning some important commands, techniques and other information, we are on our way to a new and improved Murphy and some sanity! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Adrian K Owings, Maryland | October 14 2021
Kelly came to our home and within the our our dogs were behaving better. We understand what is expected of us as the pack leader to practice and maintain progress. Kelly really helps you learn how to speak your dogs language and it sure helps! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : Adrian, thanks so much for the review! I am so glad you saw some results day one, you guys did a great job. I am here for you whenever you need, just let me know!
review image
Alma M Cheverly, Maryland | October 07 2021
I had the opportunity to get Kelly to help me with both my dogs (German Shepperd & yorki-poo) she was so amazing & patient ! She took the time to get to know us a a family and my pets, I love how I can contact her at any time and any day if I want to. She gives me great resources for my pets! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : Thanks Alma! I am glad you reached out to us for help with your new pack member :) Glad we got to work together and I am here for you whenever you need help.
review image
Rashad S Greenbelt, Maryland | October 05 2021
Kelly came in and listened to the issues my dog Mamba and I were facing. She asked alot of detailed questions about his behavior and helped me understand how to provide training/corrective solutions to the problems I faced with my dog. His growth since our lesson with Kelly is invaluable and I can only imagine what the future for him holds. DEF recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : Rashad, thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and Mamba, you both did a GREAT job and I know you'll be great at the homework practice. I am here for you whenever you need help with Mamba's behaviors.
review image
Wendye T Stevensville, Maryland | October 01 2021
I have used Ben multiple times. He has quickly responded when I have called for help. Minxy my 10 month old sheltie is a difficult and stubborn dog. Ben has been fantastic providing tools /advice to help with her barking and reactivity. You must be persistent daily with your training. Ben can help guide you to success. You must do the work. It’s not a quick fix. Kudos to Ben Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : Thank you for your kind words Wendye! Minxy and Petunia are fortunate to have such great dog parents like you guys. Keep up the great work. You made significant process in our visit by speaking there language. As you mentioned, practicing what we did will be what helps you maintain these results. Great job!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more