Brad Howe dog training reviews

Brad  Howe

Expert Dog Trainer, Brad Howe

See below for all reviews for Brad Howe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Mount Prospect | August 23 2007
Everything was explained in a way that made training a pleasing experience for all of us. After the first visit, Brutus didn't bark at the door, or nip. Jumping on the couch...doesn't attempt it at all. Brad is very personable. Shares both positive and negative experiences to help training Brutus. We noticed results after the first visit. Worth the price, and then some. Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | August 21 2007
It is so important for the owner to know what to do. It's not as much about the dog, as it is the person. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | August 21 2007
Improved issues quickly. Very simple effective techniques provided immediate results, and are going to be simple to use in the future. Permalink
review image
Northbrook | August 21 2007
Everyone noticed that Dusty is a different dog. The corrections DO work. They guarantee results. I will not have to shell out money all the time. Permalink
review image
Palatine | August 21 2007
It is easy to understand, and follow. We were given many opportunities to implement the training. Much more docile by the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | August 21 2007
Well-trained dogs make a happier family, owners, and dogs. People with well behaved dogs will keep them for life, in most cases. Bark Busters should be mandatory for all new dog owners. It is the only way dogs should be trained. Permalink
review image
Mt Prospect | May 24 2007
It was like someone swapped dogs when we weren't looking. Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | May 24 2007
Brad was easy going and easy to talk to. I don't like pinch collars; this was better than the others we have tried. Permalink
review image
Arlington Hts. | May 24 2007
There is not enough room to write how happy we are with Bark Busters....We were amazed at the quick and successful response. Permalink
review image
Mount Prospect | May 24 2007
Remarkable Results! . . . It was/is very beneficial to making our home happy again! . . . Brad is an EXCELLENT instructor ! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter