David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Adam and Ellen H Seattle, Washington | December 13 2014
David Wiley helped us to better understand our dog's personality and how our actions were actually encouraging unwanted behavior. This allowed us to make immediate adjustments. He patiently answered all our questions to be sure we understood, and after every exercise asked if everything made sense. David has been fantastic to work with and has been willing to repeat information or go back to items we covered already when we have questions or needed a refresher. We've have already recommended David and Bark Busters to others! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Barbara & Alex F Seattle, Washington | December 13 2014
David Wiley was very helpful and taught us many things, so that we feel hopeful our dog will always be obedient! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Jim P
Jim P Seattle, Washington | November 22 2014
Wonderful training session. We are looking forward to our next session with David Wiley, and we are so thankful that we were referred to Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
Nikki M
Nikki M Seattle, Washington | November 19 2014
David Wiley customized our lesson to our dog Teagan's issues. All of the concepts were well explained and made good sense, and the methods were clear and easy to implement. Teagan is responding very well so far and I look forward to continuing with him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Colin H Seattle, Washington | October 28 2014
David Wiley was great! He understood our situation well and was able to help us work with our puppies and each other. He continues to reach out and support us during the training process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Mark M
Mark M Seattle, Washington | October 03 2014
I could not be happier with David Wiley's training skills and style. My dog Abby is already showing improvement. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Andrea W
Andrea W Renton, Washington | October 03 2014
David Wiley is incredibly patient and flexible. We really like him and definitely think our dog Jack is improving! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jaime D Seattle, Washington | October 01 2014
Bark Busters was great. David Wiley helped both of us to use consistent commands and training techniques with our dogs so they were not getting mixed messages between the two of us. David was very good in guiding us as we were correcting our dogs, if the pitch of our voice was off. He helped identify that many of our attempts to train them prior to seeing him were actually interpreted by our dogs as playtime. As a result,they were not listening to us well. We've seen big improvements with our dogs already after a few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Richard D Seattle, Washington | September 23 2014
Wonderful tips to help some of the problems we were having with our rescue dog George! David Wiley was very helpful in finding ways to deal with specific issues like whining and over excitement with other dogs. It has helped George acclimate much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from David : Richard, you have done a great job working with George. He's an energetic, spirited young dog. Your calm and consistent approach with him is really paying off!
Dianne B
Dianne B Seattle, Washington | September 14 2014
David Wiley did an amazing job with minimizing our Mini Aussie's barking. He helped us two years ago and then came back and did a refresher last week. Everyone with whom Lia comes into contact has seen an immediate difference. The only problem we have had is that we weren't being consistent, hence the need for the refresher. Now we know that we have to keep the message to Lia firm so that she understands our seriousness. She has stopped barking so incessantly and has been much less reactive on the leash. Thank you, David! We promise we will follow your instructions to the "T" this time! Dianne and Jan Brundage Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options