David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

See below for all reviews for David Wiley, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Melinda A
Melinda A Seattle, Washington | July 16 2014
Our Bark Busters Trainer David Wiley is an excellent teacher. I appreciate his extensive knowledge and presentation skills. He's well organized and as a result the lessons were easily understood.I was surprised to see that noticeable results occurred at the very beginning. I was also pleasantly surprised at how simple and easy the techniques are, and like that we didn't use treats. I have already recommended David to a total stranger the other day as we were discussing our dogs, and also to a co-worker. The one-on-one approach was enjoyable and a very pleasant experience. At home teaching makes sense and was effective immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
John & Mary K
John & Mary K Pahoa, Hawaii (previously Seattle) | July 10 2014
David Wiley has helped us with the widest variety of problems from door bell and mail carrier barking, crazed dog-friends and bites from other people's pets. When he visits, Meeka looks at him with the "he who must be obeyed" look. Mostly he trains us how to be more knowledgeable and poised. #Bark Busters and David are enthusiastically recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jessica C Seattle, Washington | July 01 2014
Our Bark Busters trainer, David Wiley was amazing! And our dog Frank is so much happier now! The difference in our walks is like night and day. He used to lunge and bark at people and other dogs, and now just walks by our side. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jackie F Seattle, Washington | June 04 2014
Our Bark Busters trainer David Wiley was wonderful and so kind, and our dogs stopped barking immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Tracy R Seattle, Washington | May 28 2014
David Wiley's help has been exceptional in starting our puppy out right, even though it's been challenging to put the techniques into place with our energetic dog. I have already recommended David and Bark Busters to multiple people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Megan T
Megan T Seattle, Washington | May 22 2014
Our Bark Busters trainer David Wiley is great! We saw immediate results by the end of our first session. He is a natural, and made training seem easy for us and like "play" for our puppy Maple. I never feel like he's judging us if we've gotten "lax" on working with Maple. David is AMAZING! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Craig H Seattle, Washington | May 22 2014
I was shocked by how quickly the leash aggression abated after only one session with David. We are now four days without incident and I'm amazed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Arden C Seattle, Washington | May 21 2014
Our trainer David Wiley was great to work with. He's patient and observant. I like that we don't use treats all the time. Our dog Augie made great strides in training. He heels now, and he sits quietly when the door bell rings. It's great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Diana N Seattle, Washington | May 11 2014
We were thrilled at how simple and effective the techniques were, and really appreciated the feedback from our trainer. David Wiley is great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Liz and Chris D
Liz and Chris D Renton, Washington | March 27 2014
David Wiley's training and guidance had an instant impact on our dogs. We would highly recommend his service to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more