David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jessica C Seattle, Washington | July 01 2014
Our Bark Busters trainer, David Wiley was amazing! And our dog Frank is so much happier now! The difference in our walks is like night and day. He used to lunge and bark at people and other dogs, and now just walks by our side. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tracy R Seattle, Washington | June 11 2014
David Wiley's help has been exceptional in starting our puppy out right, even though it's been challenging to put the techniques into place with our energetic dog. I have already recommended David and Bark Busters to multiple people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Jackie F Seattle, Washington | June 11 2014
Our Bark Busters trainer David Wiley was wonderful and so kind, and our dogs stopped barking immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Craig H Seattle, Washington | May 31 2014
I was shocked by how quickly the leash aggression abated after only one session with David. We are now four days without incident and I'm amazed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Arden C Seattle, Washington | May 31 2014
Our trainer David Wiley was great to work with. He's patient and observant. I like that we don't use treats all the time. Our dog Augie made great strides in training. He heels now, and he sits quietly when the door bell rings. It's great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Megan T
Megan T Seattle, Washington | May 28 2014
Our Bark Busters trainer David Wiley is great! We saw immediate results by the end of our first session. He is a natural, and made training seem easy for us and like "play" for our puppy Maple. I never feel like he's judging us if we've gotten "lax" on working with Maple. David is AMAZING! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Diana N Seattle, Washington | May 17 2014
We were thrilled at how simple and effective the techniques were, and really appreciated the feedback from our trainer. David Wiley is great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Connie M
Connie M Seattle, Washington | May 15 2014
I think David Wiley is really a talent, gifted in this line of work and so tuned in with the animals. He has helped me so much when I felt so hopeless. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Laura and Todd J Renton, Washington | May 15 2014
We were amazed that by the end of the 1st session Lucy was able to stay calm and not jump on David Wiley when he rang the doorbell, then entered. We have put the training techniques into practice and already it's as if we have a different dog! She is more attentive and we all feel better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jessica H Newcastle, Washington | February 22 2014
David is a wonderful trainer! He was so kind and patient with me and my husband, and so effective with the dogs. He helped us craft a really manageable plan for addressing our behavior and the dogs', and left us feeling really confident about making some necessary changes. We really enjoy working with him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options