David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

See below for all reviews for David Wiley, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
David Wiley was recommended by two familes on our street and I will gladly pass that on too. He fully listened to me when I told him I wanted training to overcome MY anxiety about our puppy's aggression. He immediately reinforced all I did that was working and gave hints and lessons along the way. What a GREAT role model! My headstrong puppy needs more than positive, treat-feeding reinforcement. Now he's starting to listen to me! Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
David's insight into why dogs do what they do is very interesting. We saw results during his first visit, particiularly with excessive barking, which stopped almost immediately. David was also good at correcting me tactfully. We like this much better than doing everything for treats. Permalink
review image
Renton | August 14 2012
My out-of-control Yorkies responded remarkably to the training. I would highly recommend David Wiley. He was very thorough, easy to understand and patient with me; excellent in all respects. I am one very happy client. There is still work to be done, but it's amazing. Although the up front cost wasn't cheap, it was well worth every penny just in the first lesson. That doesn't even compare to the Lifetime package and what it covers. Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
The training is user friendly! David Wiley is awesome! Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
Totally new dog. Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
There was immediate impact with Maggie, and my annoyance with her has been reduced significantly. The techniques are simple to follow and we saw results in the first session. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. The training program is more expensive than most, but it is simple to follow and had an immediate impact. Permalink
review image
Renton | August 14 2012
Amazing! Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
David has a calm, patient style that put us at ease and made us feel 100% comfortable asking lots of questions to ensure we met our goals. We like that we are really able to focus on our very specific challenges. Permalink
review image
Mercer Island | August 06 2012
David Wiley was so friendly, helpful and caring. I found that I didn't have to carve out a lot of time dedicated to praticing - more just using the techniques naturally in everyday settings. Jinger has relaxed and is such a wonderful pet. I enjoyed working with David and couldn't be happer! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
David met and surpassed our expectations of a dog trainer. He is very knowledgeable and focused. He tailored the training to our specific home needs and made it fun for our entire family! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more