David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
The training is user friendly! David Wiley is awesome! Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
Totally new dog. Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
There was immediate impact with Maggie, and my annoyance with her has been reduced significantly. The techniques are simple to follow and we saw results in the first session. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. The training program is more expensive than most, but it is simple to follow and had an immediate impact. Permalink
review image
Renton | August 14 2012
Amazing! Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
David has a calm, patient style that put us at ease and made us feel 100% comfortable asking lots of questions to ensure we met our goals. We like that we are really able to focus on our very specific challenges. Permalink
review image
Mercer Island | August 06 2012
David Wiley was so friendly, helpful and caring. I found that I didn't have to carve out a lot of time dedicated to praticing - more just using the techniques naturally in everyday settings. Jinger has relaxed and is such a wonderful pet. I enjoyed working with David and couldn't be happer! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
David met and surpassed our expectations of a dog trainer. He is very knowledgeable and focused. He tailored the training to our specific home needs and made it fun for our entire family! Permalink
review image
Renton | February 26 2012
We were convinced that our dog was untrainable. But the last few weeks have proven we were wrong - WOW! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
David was VERY interactive with us and asked lots of questions. My dog, Gabe responded to me right away and has continued to improve. I loved the training experience and felt much better. It was a great session and I would do it again! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
The general approach works and gives us the tools to be more in control with our dog Theo. We still need practice and reinforcement, but clearly feel like the techniques work! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options