David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Renton | February 26 2012
I was shocked to see immediate changes in Beau's behavior. David presented new ways to look at situations, and I have really been impressed with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
David was wonderful as a coach and to my dogs. This was a very pleasant, low key session using very humane and EFFECTIVE methods that worked. Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
David was very professional and observant. He had our dogs' best interest in mind and let us figure out how to change our behavior. I think he's a very good therapist. Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
Professional, personable - I am glad to have David as a resource in this dog adventure! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
We noticed results before the training really even began. Our trainer, David was talking to us and said to ignore our dog. Hugo quickly calmed down. Once the training began, Hugo was focused. This is EXACTLY what we were looking for. I could not believe how fast it works! And it's so simple to work with my dog! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
David Wiley is wonderful in training Dexter and ME! It was exciting to see Dexter do so well. I would recommend Bark Busters even after only having one lesson! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We found David to be professional and knowledgeable in giving us the tools to alter Nellie's behavior. Our goals for Nellie are now within easy reach all due to David's input. Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was kind and patient with my dog and me. He really understood what we wanted and the best approach for getting us there. Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David is very thorough and a great guy!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We liked the explanation of what we were going to do, why and how it was supposed to work before we practiced. We saw real results, especially in the outdoors situations where our dog was exposed to other dogs, and really liked the one on one focus. We've already recommended Bark Busters and David to friends! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options