David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

See below for all reviews for David Wiley, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was kind and patient with my dog and me. He really understood what we wanted and the best approach for getting us there. Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David is very thorough and a great guy!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We liked the explanation of what we were going to do, why and how it was supposed to work before we practiced. We saw real results, especially in the outdoors situations where our dog was exposed to other dogs, and really liked the one on one focus. We've already recommended Bark Busters and David to friends! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
Our dog Carly quit jumping on us from the moment David left. There was more for us to adjust to than our for our dog! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was easy to work with and very helpful in his suggestions! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
I learned many things from David, and all made sense. Mily made great progress! Permalink
review image
Renton | November 03 2011
David was very personable and made huge improvement in my dog Wille's behavior. Permalink
review image
Renton | November 03 2011
David explained the techniques thoroughly and walked me through each one as I worked with my dog. I was amazed at how quickly Riley caught on. After only 2½ hours, I saw a dramatic change in his behavior. Understanding how dogs think and react sets Bark Busters above all other methods of dog training. It is a natural flow of correction, praise and growth. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I learned so much about why dogs act certain ways and my role in correcting those behaviors. I've already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. They are amazed at the improvement they see in Riley. I wish I'd known about Bark Busters when he was a puppy! Permalink
review image
Renton | November 03 2011
We appreciated David's openness to our questions and his clear, respectful way of answering. He doesn't make us feel dumb, even when some of our questions probably are! My husband joined us a bit late and was amazed to see such an improvement in Ally's behavior after just 20 minutes! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David did a great job of training my wife and I to lay the foundation necessary to teach our dog. There were visible results at the end of our time! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more