David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

Expert Dog Trainer, David Wiley

See below for all reviews for David Wiley, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was very friendly and engaging. He was patient, thorough and punctual. I feel very pleased and confident with the techniques I've learned. Thanks David!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We learned so much about ourselves as well as our dogs. David is very good and made us feel comfortable with the techniques and our dogs! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We were blown away at the effectiveness of the training. We even had a few good laughs! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
Andy was walking better on leash and quickly learned to go to his bed when there was a knock at the door. I love the focus on communication and understanding dog behavior, and really like that this method doesn't rely on food as a reward! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was very professional and observant. He had our dogs' best interest in mind and let us figure out how to change our behavior. I think he's a very good therapist! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
Very convenient service, knowledgeable trainer...David was amazing! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
Maeb was mentally exhausted when we finished, plus I was very happy with some of the progress she made during the first session. The training methods were easy to integrate, and with a lab (food focused as she is) I didn't need training revolving around food rewards. I've already told several people about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
-Morrison | November 03 2011
David was FABULOUS! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was the only stranger that Kacy hasn't growled at. He did an excellent job, and it was entertaining and enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David patiently explained the techniques and answered all my questions in an understandable way. I saw noticeable results after the session, that night and continued into the next morning. The training really stuck with Indy. It really has worked and it was great seeing that I could really communicate with him! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more