David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Renton | April 29 2011
I couldn't believe how quickly Koda showed improvements. I was, and still am amazed. David Wiley made the experience enjoyable and fun. All in easy terms as well. Permalink
review image
Renton | April 29 2011
We appreciate David's openness to our questions and his clear, respectful way of answering. He doesn't make us feel dumb, even when some of our questions probably are! My husband joined us a bit late and was amazed to see such an improvement in our dog's behavior after just 20 minutes! Permalink
review image
Seattle | April 29 2011
We were blown away at the effectiveness of the training. The process was interesting and enjoyable, and we even had a few good laughs! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
Amazing! Quick results when applying David's training techniques. Our dog is happier and so are we! Thank you David!!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
David is an EXCELLENT TRAINER, and my partner and I learned soooo much! We will definitely be recommending him to others. Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
David is a wonderful trainer. He is easy to understand and very patient. We saw results in the first lesson, which we will continue to work on to make them a habit. Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
David is very patient and respectful. I was shocked to see immediate results in my three rambunctious American Eskimos. Bark Busters training provides a balance between necessary firm techniques and keeping the training fun. I know I have more work ahead, but I have already recommended David, because it works. Thanks you!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
David Wiley is an excellent dog trainer/therapist. He is reliable, patient, articulate and humorous. We definitely saw results by the end of the training, but also know that more work can always be done. Our session was interesting and informative - I'm so glad we found Bark Busters and David Wiley! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
It was extremely helpful for us to have the opportunity to sit down and talk about our concerns/desires for our dogs with a trained professional. We appreciate David Wiley's calm and patient presence. He really took the time to explain everything thoroughly and made sure all our questions were addressed. We had a lot of questions, but we never felt rushed. We would recommend David for sure. He knows his stuff and presents everything step by step so it's do-able. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Seattle | December 30 2010
David spent a very productive hour with us to carefully explain in layman's terms the key drivers for Sprout's behavior, ideas for why Sprout had been barking and fully prepared our family before we started working with Sprout. My husband and son both said within minutes of starting training, "it is like he's a new dog" and were laughing. This was such a welcome relief after the tension build up since we adopted him two years ago. David's patience, understanding and knowledge of how to incrementally build on the success of the first 15 minutes for the rest of the session was phenomenal! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options