David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

See below for all reviews for David Wiley, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We were surprised and VERY pleased with the results. David first told us about the technique, demonstrated it, then coached us as we each tried it - a great approach. Lucy was definitely paying attention to the changes in OUR behavior - and was responding postively. We were tired too, clearly a sign we learned. We are already spreading the word! Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 16 2011
David was very patient with us and easy to understand. We are so much less anxious with our dog. We learned lots and had fun with training! David obviously cares about dogs AND their owners. Permalink
review image
Renton | June 19 2011
I want to thank David for the confidence he has given me in training my dog, Riley. I couldn't believe the change in him after the first session! Instead of him pulling and taking me on walks, he now walks beside me while I lead him to where I want to go. Other behaviors such as barking and jumping have greatly improved. Riley is happier and is becoming more calm as he interacts with people and other dogs. Neighbors, friends, and family have commented that they see a positive change in his behavior. It has made my life happier and I am enjoying Riley more!! David has great communication skills in teaching dog owners how to train their pets. I appreciate his knowledge and patience in helping me be successful! I highly recommend Bark Busters to all dog owners. Permalink
review image
Renton | April 29 2011
I couldn't believe how quickly Koda showed improvements. I was, and still am amazed. David Wiley made the experience enjoyable and fun. All in easy terms as well. Permalink
review image
Renton | April 29 2011
We appreciate David's openness to our questions and his clear, respectful way of answering. He doesn't make us feel dumb, even when some of our questions probably are! My husband joined us a bit late and was amazed to see such an improvement in our dog's behavior after just 20 minutes! Permalink
review image
Seattle | April 29 2011
We were blown away at the effectiveness of the training. The process was interesting and enjoyable, and we even had a few good laughs! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
Amazing! Quick results when applying David's training techniques. Our dog is happier and so are we! Thank you David!!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
David is an EXCELLENT TRAINER, and my partner and I learned soooo much! We will definitely be recommending him to others. Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
David is a wonderful trainer. He is easy to understand and very patient. We saw results in the first lesson, which we will continue to work on to make them a habit. Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
David is very patient and respectful. I was shocked to see immediate results in my three rambunctious American Eskimos. Bark Busters training provides a balance between necessary firm techniques and keeping the training fun. I know I have more work ahead, but I have already recommended David, because it works. Thanks you!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more