David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

See below for all reviews for David Wiley, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Seattle | August 28 2009
David truly has a gift for training dogs and more importantly, their owners. He is a real pro-I love the follow-up training instructions that he so patiently and neatly writes at the end of each session. They are so helpful, and I review them often. David has always responded promptly to my emails and calls and if something wasn't working, he always had a plan B (or C or D in my case)! I wish I had started working with him immediately after getting my rescue dog instead of waiting 6 months, but better late than never. Thanks David! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 16 2009
David did a great job explaining canine behavior and Wally has absolutely gained more respect for us. The techniques are amazing and really work. David was very professional and confident, and I have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
My husband was very skeptical that a dog trainer could teach us anything. He was pleasantly surprised. Lucy seems much happier now. We have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 16 2009
David did an excellent job - so personable and understanding. Our session was very enjoyable and we feel well prepared to train our dogs! Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
What a difference in our home - the results were unbelievable! It was enjoyable and very simple and the techniques useful. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
David is awesome! His visits were wonderful and all our objectives were met. We're so happy with his service. Bark Busters makes you a better owner and your dog a better listener. We got immediate results that stayed after he left. Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
David Wiley was outgoing, and had a self confidence that was infectious. Not only was he kind, he was thoughtful and thorough with his instructions. I am SO glad we ended up with David. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts - our pack is HOT! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 16 2009
David took his time explaining thoroughly each element of the training framework. My dog showed signs of attention immediately, which was surprising! It's so nice to communicate to the dog in a way that he naturally understands, instead of treating him like a human. I think the techniques are fascinating. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
This is an approach that is quite different, easy to implement and nurturing for our dog-mom relationship. We like the fact that it's pack-based but not "dominance-based" -- not "you have to show 'em who's boss," but just behaving like the boss dog. Our little dog was confused because the rules were new, but he was clearly willing to cooperate. We would recommend Bark Busters without question. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
We have been very impressed, particularly with the "Lifetime Guarantee." We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters -- David Wiley took time to explain things carefully and well. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more