David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
My husband was very skeptical that a dog trainer could teach us anything. He was pleasantly surprised. Lucy seems much happier now. We have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 16 2009
David did an excellent job - so personable and understanding. Our session was very enjoyable and we feel well prepared to train our dogs! Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
What a difference in our home - the results were unbelievable! It was enjoyable and very simple and the techniques useful. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
David is awesome! His visits were wonderful and all our objectives were met. We're so happy with his service. Bark Busters makes you a better owner and your dog a better listener. We got immediate results that stayed after he left. Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
David Wiley was outgoing, and had a self confidence that was infectious. Not only was he kind, he was thoughtful and thorough with his instructions. I am SO glad we ended up with David. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts - our pack is HOT! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 16 2009
David took his time explaining thoroughly each element of the training framework. My dog showed signs of attention immediately, which was surprising! It's so nice to communicate to the dog in a way that he naturally understands, instead of treating him like a human. I think the techniques are fascinating. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
This is an approach that is quite different, easy to implement and nurturing for our dog-mom relationship. We like the fact that it's pack-based but not "dominance-based" -- not "you have to show 'em who's boss," but just behaving like the boss dog. Our little dog was confused because the rules were new, but he was clearly willing to cooperate. We would recommend Bark Busters without question. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
We have been very impressed, particularly with the "Lifetime Guarantee." We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters -- David Wiley took time to explain things carefully and well. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
David approaches his clients in a very professional, warm, approachable and patient manner. We will definitely recommend his services to others! Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
Being able to train in a familiar environment really allowed us to remember questions and situations we had that we wanted help with. David was excellent at coaching and correcting us! Before the end of the training, our dog was not only tired but much more focused on our leadership and less on the surroundings. It's encouraging to know there is still hope for him. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more