David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
I was absolutely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters -- and we have had many trainers. I was very impressed with the method, and the instructor is superb, of course. I would recommend David highly! Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
I was very impressed at how quickly my dog responded to many of the training techniques, and that it does not involve violence or verbal harassment against animals. Though my dog still has many issues to work on, I feel like Bark Busters has given me the tools to succeed long term. Thank you, David! Permalink
review image
Seattle | April 28 2008
Learning the proper procedures to follow will put back the joy of sharing our home with our 4-legged family member! It was very informative and full of great training tips. Hudson was showing signs of looking to me for the lead by the end of the training. In fact, I left a message for a friend recommending the training within 30 minutes of the lesson ending. Permalink
review image
Seattle | April 28 2008
Amazing! Leash control, barking, really explains how the techniques work and "What the dog is thinking"! It's fascinating every step of the way. I'm a teacher, and David is a natural teacher - positive, helpful, patient, doesn't make you feel stupid if it's hard to do. He really teaches by showing, something all teachers do. Demonstrate, guide, then do it independently. Helps you stay positive even when the dog seems difficult to train. Permalink
review image
Renton | April 28 2008
David was extremely helpful, gave us great techniques to use and answered ALL of our questions! The techniques given showed immediate results, therefore making my time with our dog more enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
Understanding what makes a healthy relationship with your dog was very helpful. This is different than obedience training. With the second session we were fine tuning - although we still have work to do and a ways to go. It was a respectful, clear method. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
This is an awesome technique used. I didn't like training in the past when treats/food were involved, and it didn't work for our dog. The session was enjoyable, and I loved the hands-on experience while David was talking us through it. It was very helpful/useful information that worked for my dog, that I didn't believe would. David listened to us, gave awesome feedback, was not negative at all, but was positive and gave hope to our family and to our dog. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
Amazing! I never expected to see such a fast reaction/change in my Dog-from-Hell to Dog-from-Heaven. I thought my dog to be extremely hopeless. But in less than 2 hours the first visit, he proved to be an angel. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you. This is such a huge highlight in my life to have a GOOD dog. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
David presented easy to understand, easy to perform techniques that instantly put my 11 year old "in-line" for once. Permalink
review image
Renton | January 15 2008
The dogs' immediate response to the correction techniques was amazing. It's a non-physical method and it's in your home. David was pleasant to work with and explained things well. We're excited to have him back. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more